Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel

Victoria Street, Bristol City Center, Bristol, United Kingdom BS1 6HY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bristol
Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Bathroom Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Fitness Room Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Exterior Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Interior Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Interior Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Recreational Facilities Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Surroundings Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Nearby Attraction Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and Beverages Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and Beverages Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Lobby Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Lobby Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Lobby Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Lobby Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Buffet Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest Room Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest Room Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Restaurant
Area: Bristol City Center Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Andy L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
A 4-star hotel

Location to train station, Clean and Spacious Room
8.3
I got "upgraded" from standard to executive room at a price of 30 GBP/night. I chose this because that would mean I did not have to wait till 2 pm to check-in. It would have been nice if this upgrade was free. The hotel standard was good and executive room was big and clean. 5 mins walk to train station, 10 mins walk to city centre. The citysightseeing busstop is right outside the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I rate a 3 as neutral. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Novotel.
Linda P. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
First visit to Bristol

comfy bed, excelant breakfast, location
9.3
It was a good comfy night away and great central location and close to the station. Only complaint was that the toilet did not flush properly which we reported but we felt this should have been noted prior to our stay We would however stay again
Steven C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Jah Dread!!

The Complimentary gym, the smell in the foyer reminded me of being on holiday, the modern bathroom.
9.3
Fantastic! The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern. The room was very spacious. The Gym was satisfactory as was the Sauna and Steam room, even more so being complementary.The location to town was perfect. All it lacked was a nice view. I will certainly be staying over again very time soon, if not in Bristol but another location also.
Junyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2014
Bad staff at reception
7
ripoff
Ann D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
a one night stay

close to railway station, walking distance to shops, comfortable room for a single.
8
Too brief, but very pleasant. Good breakfast.
Lee B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
You get what you pay for!

Slightly overpriced for the service/rooms you get.
5.7
I stayed here over a weekend as I was down to see a gig. It's a decent location, and within walking distance of all amenities. It's per day for parking on site, which I thought was a bit steep. We paid this up front when we checked in, yet I was still asked to pay for parking upon departure; though they were helpful and realised their mistake once I pointed this out. I was offered an upgrade to an 'television and broadband' package for £15 per night. this meant broadband speed internet and free access to all 'on demand' things via the television, so music, internet and movies etc. However, this wasn't the case and I was still prompted to pay a one off fee to access the internet through the television. Also, the broadband was via ethernet and not via wifi, which I wasn't told about at the time. In this day and age to not have wifi is pretty poor I think. Room was okay, nothing special though. Probably would stay somewhere else if I visit Bristol again.
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Large comfortable rooms near train station

location, price,
8
great location near train station and 5 mins from shopping, centre. large clean room. nice and quiet gym. dining at the restaurant was an expensive affair, though the service was excellent.
Teresa Y. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
small carpark area

breakfast, nice room
4.7
Gael V. Families with older children France, June 10, 2012
Good Novotel - good impression

Large rooms, Gym, central location
9.7
I havent stayed in a Novetel for a while and was not really convinced by making this booking. However it was a competitive price and I do not regret it. Rooms are large, well equipped. Reception is spacious and restaurants seems fine - although I did not test it. It did not look as an "industry" hotel without personality. I did notice the Gym that looks fine. Bad points : no free wifi, they request the vouche printed before to give you the room (it caused some delay at the registration, they proposed me newspaper, I though it was free but they charged it to me at the check out
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
near station and city centre

food, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent service, smart rooms and comfortable beds. very clean. reasonably priced very good food in the evening, parking but you have to pay £5/24h. No free internet. easy to get to and from by car.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you book breakfast at check in and it's £10 or you pay 13.95 on the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel BristolNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - BathroomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Fitness RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - ExteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - SurroundingsNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Nearby AttractionNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - LobbyNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - LobbyNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - LobbyNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - LobbyNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - BuffetNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - BallroomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - BathroomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - ExteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Fitness RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - RestaurantNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - BuffetNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - ExteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Meeting RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - InteriorNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Guest RoomNovotel Bristol Centre Hotel Bristol - Interior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bristol Centre Hotel, Bristol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03