or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel

120 Rue du Marche aux Herbes, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Off Grand' Place
Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Restaurant Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Restaurant Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guestroom Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Reception Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Restaurant Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Restaurant Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Restaurant Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest Room
Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Interior Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Bathroom Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest Room Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest Room Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Interior Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest Room Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Interior
Area: Brussels City Center Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Great Location, Good Value, Reliable Service

Location, Value for Money
8
This hotel is not only walking distance from Grand Place, it was also next to the Central Station.. which made travelling so much easier. For a hotel so well located in the middle of a European city, the Capital of EU, it was good value for money as well. Breakfast was okay, although there was only 1 service staff when I was there... but there are other breakfast options nearby so that was not a big issue. Certainly would consider staying here again, on my next trip to Brussels
Yang Z. Business travelers China, June 22, 2014
Very good position.

position Price Service
8.3
Very nice , it's just around central station and the grand place
Zaki M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
an annual short stay

location, nearby restaurants, taxis
7.3
The stay was hassle free and pleasant as always. The room was clean and spacious. Again, the location and the price offered was just excellent.
Jason V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 3, 2014
Overpriced

Staff were all great
7.7
I had a good stay as the hotel is ideally situated in Brussels and the staff were very helpful, however, I was very disappointed at the executive room. The room was large but was very cheap looking and not as comfortable as one would expect for the price. It wasn't a room that you would want to simply relax in after a long day. Side note: Paper Cups are not acceptable as coffee cups in any hotel room.
Padraic S. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2013
I have nothing to say really about this hotel.
2.7
I probably will try another hotel instead of using this one again. It is not memorable hotel really. Nothing much and nothing given.
Mike P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Poorly organized and low value

Location
5.7
Sutiporn R. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Clean, central location,

location, access to mass transportation, cleanliness
7.7
good location, clean room, easy to mass transportation, convenient to visit Brussels sightseeing as well as nearby cities esepcially by trains; for instance, Brugge, Gent in few days travel.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
A good Novotel experience

Location and staff
7.7
A good Novotel experience the check in staff were excellent, I cant remember seeing anything about the city tax on booking and they really should make you aware of that. The room was big and fine views excellent, location cannot be beat but I was glad to get a deal as if I had paid full price I would have thought over priced for what it was. But the bed was comfortable and clean very nice.
Rawin S. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
Great location close to train station

Location walking distance to train station shopping area and city center
8.3
Great surround by convenient , dining area, sign-seeing, shopping area . The auto rental bike is just in front of the hotel. You can rent it and ride around the city area. The hotel is clean. I got to stay at the conner room so it was very nice view to see the fascinated building in Brussels
Zaki M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Just at the doorsteps to the Grand Place

Close to chocolate, waffles, beers and whole lot of other eateries
6.3
I chose this hotel again as I did last year during my travel period in Jan / Feb mainly because of its location. However, I have to say that the standards have been left to rot. The bed is extremely uncomfortable and the pillows ...... hmmm.... can't even call those lumps of whatever pillows! I hurt my neck and hurt my back from that one night stay. I hope they buck up for my next trip to Brussels in 12 months time. I hate to have to switch hotel as their location is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel BrusselsNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - GuestroomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - ReceptionNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - InteriorNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - BathroomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - InteriorNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNovotel Brussels Off Grand Place Hotel Brussels - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08