or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel

Ext. 26Th Of July St., 0 Cairo, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Interior Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Bathroom Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Bathroom Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Restaurant
Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Lobby Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Lobby Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Lobby
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Yeap S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good location for my work, far from city

Good location, shopping mall nearby
7
Nagy R. Couples Egypt, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

on quite area
10
i enjoyed my stay there so much, the hotel on nice & great location in fornt of the Arabian mall & quite area
Vinai P. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Good location near mall

near the Mall of Arabria
7.3
I requested for a hotel taxi to be there when I arrive at the Cairo airport. THey confirmed, but when i arrived, there was no one waiting. I waited for 1 hour, called the hotel, and they said it will arrive in 5 minutes. I again waited for another 30 minutes before giving up, and taking another cab. When I reached the hotel, they did not even ask about the cab, and no apology on their part. I would say that only stay here if you want to do business near October city. Breakfast was included in my deal, but it is exactly the same each day of the week. gets boring after a while.
Travel tip: Although the Mall of Arabia looks near, it is a good 1.5 kilometers away, and takes 20 minutes to walk there.
Yeap S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Good location, free wifi at lobby

Good location at 6th of October, convenient for shopping
6
Good room setup, easy access to taxi. No free wifi in room, only lobby.
Tay H. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Oasis In The Desert

Clean & Pleasant Staff
7.7
among the few hotels in 6th of october, novotel is relatively inexpensive yet it location is superior in comparison. 15 min walk to mall of arabia & 10 min away from local shops if you want a true egyptian buying experience. as will most hotels there, internet cost a lot. about daily. you can bring you laptop to the lobby if you want free wifi though. the free breakfast is good. again, i am comparing with other hotels in egypt. there is a wide selection of bread and fruits. lesser on meat products. i would always get the chef to fry me an egg. the rooms are slidely small. this makes it manageble for business travellers like me. remember to lock your balcony door before leaving the room as the balcony are common to a few.
Restaurant Tip: In Egypt, be very selective on the restanrant you go. Always pick one that is frequent by many. I have experienced eating chicken meat that is many month old. This is probably true because Egyptian in general usually cook at home and the shop are less patronized.
Liam H. Groups New Zealand, February 6, 2012
modern hotel with helpful front desk staff

nice hotel and setting nice pool
8
a bit remote from the city but that kept us away from the traffic and noise and pollution. insolent wait staff in restaurant
Shopping Tip: go to local Mall of Arabia
Alessandro Z. Business travelers Italy, April 27, 2012
Buon Hotel

Posizione, Personale, Qualità del sonno
8.7
Vado da anni al Novotel &th October per motivi di lavoro e mi sono sempre trovato molto bene. Tutta la struttura è in ottimo stato, la piscina esterna è l'ideale per rilassarsi dopo una lunga giornata di lavoro. Il ristorante ha un buon bouffet anche se i piatti proposti variano raramente. Il personale di sevizio parla un buon Inglese ed è sempre premuroso nei confronti degli ospiti. La posizione è ideale perchè la struttura è lontana dal Cairo e nelle vicinanze c'è praticamente tutto. il Mall Arabia si trova a 200 metri ed è un centro commerciale nuovissimo ed enorme. Hotel consigliato.
Samira A. Families with older children Sweden, June 15, 2012
Små rum

Dålig hotell
2
Små rum , dåliga personal Jag tyckt inte om hotellet
Samira A. Families with older children Sweden, June 14, 2012
Små rum

Doliga personal
2
Dåliga personal , små rum och dåliga bilar. Maten var helt okey, inte många altenativer på buffén. Jag tyckt inte om hotelet!!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - BuffetNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Business CenterNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel Cairo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Cairo 6Th Of October Hotel, Cairo

AS-AGWEB-3A03