or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Chiang S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2014
great!

clean
8
Only bad thing about this stay is that the hotel said that I eat at the room mini bar, witch I did not use and eat any thing from the mini bar. Hope they will not charge me for that!
Timothy E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Convenience

Staff, staff and location
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally stay at the Intercontinental and booked my room next to the airport for convenience. I received a very warn welcome and a hassle free check-in. I spent time in the lounge and still remember Mouhamed, Sameh, and Amed. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They made my wife feel like the queen of Egypt even bringing her flowers. Nice!
Yasser A. Business travelers Egypt, August 23, 2014
Wonderful

staff Friendly, good food and good location
8.7
Was a wonderful stay very welcoming
Khaled E. Families with older children Egypt, August 13, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport and circular road, regular shuttle buses to aiport
8
Good quality for money
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, July 16, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to airport.
7.7
We live in Alexandria. Everytime we go to or come back from overseas we usually stay in this hotel before continue our trip. IT's very close to the airport.
Mazen M. Business travelers Jordan, June 30, 2014
Excellent

Locaion, staff and facilities
8.3
Ina U. Couples Latvia, June 20, 2014
Good location for airport

Location, room service, shuttle
7.7
We stayed in the hotel on three separate nights and this(the last) was probably the best out of them. We were given what looked like a renovated room (never with a good view). It was great to finally have a double bed not two twin beds. Definitely would recommend this if waiting for an early flight form the airport. Jut make sure you communicate with the hotel long in advance about airport shuttles (only one time out of three there was actually someone waiting for us). This might be difficult as they can be very slow with responding to email or even picking up the phone.
Ina U. Couples Latvia, June 14, 2014
Good location for the aiport

Location, location, location
7.3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Unfortunately although hotel didn't seem to be very busy (comparing to other times) we were still given room that felt quite run down, with window facing opposite wall, two twin beds instead of one bed. Hotel also has a tour desk, but if you want to arrange simply a car for the day (taxi) do try to find a different way, as you will be given a car with driver plus "tour", perhaps something you really don't want, and I guess also pay more.. However if you need an access to the airport for an early/late flight, this is probably your best choice.
Ina U. Solo travelers Latvia, June 10, 2014
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airpor

location, location,location
7
Yuko O. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
good access to the airport

accessshuttle busbed
6.3
good access to the airport enough service to stay thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel CairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02