Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Cairo, Egypt

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
141 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Hotel inside airport compound

Near airport , security and food
6.3
Provide shuttle bus to and fro airport but delay half an hour on the day 13th December 2015 . Food at BBQ restaurant is excellent .
Report this review
Gary M. Groups Canada, October 5, 2015
Run down rooms with poor service

location, fitness centre, free shuttle bus
5.3
Rooms in the old wing were ridiculously small (relative to the price they charge). Furniture inside the room was either worn-out or dirty. People at the front desk were not particularly helpful - give an impression of "couldn't care less, I am just doing my job". (Except a young fellow during the day shift, who was cheerful and helpful). The opening hour of the swimming pool was also a joke: from 10am till sunset - which means most of the business traveller will not have a chance to use it. And if you asked different persons, they will give you different answers of the opening hours of the pool: a guy working at the pool told us from 8am (but then another guy said 10am), a manager told us it is really 9am,despite the sign said 10am, he said"just ignore it".....
Report this review
Wael C. Couples Egypt, September 17, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good stuff. Excellent location. Clean
9
Excellent
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Its near to the airport, very convenient...

Location, clean and comfortable room
7
Great no comment...
Report this review
Faten H. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 9, 2015
Cleanliness

near airport. non smoking room, the stuff
6.3
i got the room with dirty bathroom they did not clean it, lack of Towels. i tried to call the reception no one answer me so I called in my own number and they finally answered. I wait for 20 min for luggage service. I was very upset for this stay.
Report this review
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, June 30, 2015
Great value for money

Price, room comfort and location
7.7
The sole purpose of staying in this this hotel should be for transit purposes for its convenient location near the airport, the room is great and the tv channel selection is the best I had ever seen so far in egypt. The staff are terrible though, I personally dont pay attention to staff performance but if you do then you are screwed. The food was also terrible as I felt the breakfast was worthy of a charity event. In conclusion stay in this hotel if you are travelling the next day but avoid otherwise
Report this review
Maitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2015
Good location for business trip

Location, bad internet connection
8.7
Report this review
Maitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2015
Business oriented, good location for short trip

good location if the travel is short and for business only
8.3
Report this review
Salim A. Business travelers Oman, April 2, 2015
Staff were not cooperative. Room was not clean.

Location, restaurant and airport shuttle.
6.3
I would say my stay was moderate. More attention should be made for customers while checking in.
Report this review
David B. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Convenient

Location, value for money, good facilitirs
8.7
This my third visit and very consistent, some of the older rooms need some upgrading but the new rooms great. I'll be back many times
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Hot TubNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Food and BeveragesNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - InteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Pub/LoungeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08