or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Bathroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Spa
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Lobby
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (32)
Sort by:
Dimittrios T. Business travelers Greece, March 4, 2015
clean hotel with good food in good location and fl

location, friendliness, food
8
almost perfect
Syed Q. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Very close to the airport

Food, Open view to the pools, friendly staff
8.7
Rooms were a bit small for my Loking. The heaters were not working. Otherwise the seat was pleasant and it was very good value for money. Remember that although close, you are better advised to take a taxi from the airport, it costs 50 Egyptian pounds.
Syed Q. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Good if you are stopping over for a night

Restaurants, Lobby and open air pools
8.3
Generally good stay. Only complaint is the time it took to prepare food in the Italian Restaurant. The room was small and the heater in the room was not working at a time when outside temperatures were reaching 10-11 C. The outside open air pools were excellent and so was the gym. The hotel has its own mosque. Recommend taking a taxi to the hotel and make sure that the driver drops you of at the right hotel!
Chiang S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2014
great!

clean
8
Only bad thing about this stay is that the hotel said that I eat at the room mini bar, witch I did not use and eat any thing from the mini bar. Hope they will not charge me for that!
Timothy E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Convenience

Staff, staff and location
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally stay at the Intercontinental and booked my room next to the airport for convenience. I received a very warn welcome and a hassle free check-in. I spent time in the lounge and still remember Mouhamed, Sameh, and Amed. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They made my wife feel like the queen of Egypt even bringing her flowers. Nice!
Yasser A. Business travelers Egypt, August 23, 2014
Wonderful

staff Friendly, good food and good location
8.7
Was a wonderful stay very welcoming
Mazen M. Business travelers Jordan, June 30, 2014
Excellent

Locaion, staff and facilities
8.3
Yuko O. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
good access to the airport

accessshuttle busbed
6.3
good access to the airport enough service to stay thanks
Yaozong Z. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
good location easy to find

the location is good, with shuttle bus ,good communication with staff in English
7
this hotel is closed to airport,so easy to go by shuttle bus, the staff is kind and speak English good!
Faisal A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 29, 2013
Very good

Close from the airport
10
Near the airpot and clean jotel and good resturant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel CairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BathroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - SpaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Suite RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01