or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Ina U. Solo travelers Latvia, June 10, 2014
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airpor

location, location,location
7
Gregory W. Solo travelers South Africa, January 6, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, arrival assistance, comfortable beds
8.3
Excellent meet and assist service at airport, makes getting through formalities very easy! Staff are helpful and efficient. Rooms compact, but very comfortable beds, great after ,long flight. Tour desk in hotel good for making transport/tour arrangements, but negotiate prices.
Adrian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Nice and peaceful stayover

Near to airport, clean and quality
8
I only stayed there for a night for transfer flight. But it was very nice! What you need is there...breakfast, wifi, airport transit and friendly staff, etc
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
frustrating and disapointed

location
5.3
shuttle late, no hot water, one towel and nail clippings on the floor. lots of staff standing about and not inclined to rectify my issues in a timely manner
Melanie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Close to airport so convienieny,

close to airport, conveinient for early flight during curfew, bar staff and concierge very friendly, availability of early breakfast and airport trransfer
6.7
convenient but basic, reception staff member on arrival and departure not attentive or welcoming. bar staff friendly and helpful. Airport transfer great, driver friendly, courteous and helpful
Omer G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 29, 2013
Very pleasent

Closeness to airport, friendliness of staff, good bed
8.3
Shiyao X. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
Great service

Airport pickup, check-in, breakfast
9.3
I stayedthere during my one day layover, from 5 am to 12:00 am. Shortly after I got off the plane (even before going through passport control), I met a hotel employee holding a paper saying my name. I was surprised cause I was not really sure if someone would actually come to pick me up, let alone before even entering Egypt. With the help of that hotel employee, I went through the passport control really smoothly (obviously he knows the officials quite well). Airport shuttle bus leaves every 20 minutes. However, I did not see any shuttle bus coming at 12:00 or 12:20. Seems that there were not enough passengers. So I told the front desk and he arranged a driver to send me to the airport at 12:30. Next time I transit in Cairo, I'd probably choose this hotel again.
Hamad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2013
Good hotel close to airport

Good location close to airport. Very secured area. All you need is available in the hotel.
8.3
It was excellent. All services are available. Staff are friendly and helpful. I liked the location close to airport because i had some work to do close to it.
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Egypt, June 9, 2013
Good stay

Location , quietness , safety
6.7
Micaela R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2013
Good Internet and free shuttle to the airport

Free shuttle, internet and friendly staff
8
The staff are very helpful and friendly, and there is a free shuttle that runs every 30 mins connecting the hotel to the terminals. Make sure you give them your flight details so they meet you when you arrive. Unfortunately the swimming pool and the outside area are not available at the moment because they are being renovated until July 2013.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel CairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BallroomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - ExteriorNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Cairo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01