My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel

3 Saray El Gezirah, Zamalek, Zamalek Island, Cairo, Egypt 11211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel Interior Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Bar Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Restaurant Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational Facilities Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Balcony/Terrace
Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Buffet Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Reception Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Lobby Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Lobby Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Lobby Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel Exterior Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Zamalek Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Amgad N. Families with young children Egypt, October 7, 2013
Not bad in a central location

Location, Breakfast, Pool
8.3
It was okay. The roof was closed for renovation, which was bad. Restaurant portions are not good. Bar snacks are way better ! We enjoyed the pool also
Mishal A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
comfortable and quite hotel

quite, comfortable and nice
10
it was great i enjoied staying and feeling home and the staff was so friendly
Mishal A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
it was great

comfortable, close and quite
10
it was great i enjoied staying and feeling home and the staff was so friendly
Mishal A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
v.r good

nice design clean room mountain view
10
cool and v.r good hotel nice design clean room mountain view
Ankus Q. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
it seems good but they charge for internet.

room is clear, windows is big and nice. servicer is good.
7.7
room is clear, windows is big and nice. servicer is good. but they charge for internet. USD20 for 24 hour. it is little high cost.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

CIty view, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was just a short 2-night stay at this hotel. I love the view and room was really clean. However, free wifi was not provided and I paid close to USD20 for 1-day use of the Internet. The cost is just ridiculous but I needed the WiFi. I do hope they will reflect this accurately on Agoda website. Other than that, staff was helpful and friendly. I was having issues with the Internet and they resolved it within 1 hour. Room and toilet was really clean and comfortable. It was a pleasant stay.
Bhatti I. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2013
agoda is good web sites

i m stay with my family i m setesfied complete
6
yagoda.com is ver good web site I m stay this complete setesfied this hotels
Bhatti I. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2013
agoda.com is very good i all friends and reltives

agoda.com is very good web sites i all freinds and reltives refer agoda
6
agoda is good his panel hotel very good I m setesfied complete this web sites
Baasch D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Comfort&Safety

Modern design, comfortable bed, great breakfast
9.7
Great stay - great value. FREE in room Internet service is not available, however.
Phongphan D. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2013
No free internet, paid one is expensive

good location and its price and ok design
7
No heated pool and root top was not functioning. The bell boy wont leave you without tip. Don't use tour agency in the hotel. they will charge every they can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Cairo El Borg Hotel CairoNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Guest RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel InteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - BarNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - RestaurantNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - BuffetNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - ReceptionNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - LobbyNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel InteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel InteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel InteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel InteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Cairo El Borg Hotel Cairo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07