Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 346 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anthony C.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Nothing special
$20 for car park is too much. Pool was freezing cold. Spa was only warmish. Not really worth the price. Was glad it was only a one night stay. Next hotel (Realm) was much better.

Jesus O.
Australia
April 24, 2016
X
X

Leonie M.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
My husband and I travel frequently for business. But the service received at Novotel Canberra whilst travelling for pleasure was the best we have ever received. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. The rooms were spacious and the location allowed us to walk to our function and all the locals shops. Thank you for a fantastic weekend awy

Roisin F.
Ireland
April 05, 2016
G
T

Timothy O.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Overnight Stay
Room was spacious and clean, check in was quick and handled well. Facilities for the pool and spa were really great. Great location, close to the city centre.

Hui L.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Great location
- Spacious room. It has everything we needed and more.

Diana M.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Very Convient Location
Location, room, Convenience
My stay was comfortable and the staff were polite. My only criticism was that the fridge did not contain any alcohol beverages and there was no drinks shown on the room service menu. I also had to ring reception to find out what time breakfast was served.

Chris D.
Australia
February 03, 2016
canberra
reasonable value 3.5 star

Bernard C.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Mr
Location
The location is good. The hotel carpet, rooms and restaurant are old and require upgrades. Carpet was not clean and the mini bar in the room had not been cleaned. Not value for money. Staff are slow to ask questions and requests, if they answer them at all. Overall not value for money.

Heidi R.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Quite
Great coffee
Fine