or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location on HK island, reasonable price, smoking hotel
8
Stay was as expected from an international brand like Novotel. Rooms were clean, however the room did a poor job in keeping sounds out. I could hear the doors closing from other rooms.
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
great hotel to stay in. Next time I will stay here

clean room, centrally located
8
perfect time to be spent in the hotel. Hope to have chance to come back here
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2013
great

clean room, tidy, centrally located
8
I will stay in for next time when I have chance to be in Hongkong
Suvit T. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
Good location, easy to get arround.

Easy access to the public transportation and nearby many shopping. Good restaurant surrounded.
8
Yuh H. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Not too bad. Convenient

Clean , easy to access , near to public transport
6
Clean , easy to access. But the streets are really dusty as it's near a street who is selling renovation. If I have a choice I would not choose this hotel again.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay

clean, efficient & comfortable
6
There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented and plenty of it. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays or waiting for my room to be made ready. The hotel was also happy to keep a bag for me until I returned to Hong Kong.
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable stay for 2 nights during a business trip

Nice, comfortable room with helpful staff and relatively conveniently located
7.7
Novotel has not disappointed with my recent stay. Despite it being in Hong Kong, the room was a comfortable size and was well equipped with good Wifi connection, a Nespresso machine (a bonus!) and two twin beds that were nice to sleep on. For those who need to get to Central Plaza, it's walking distance away. The only downside is that it's a tad quiet in the surrounding area at night, though it still feels safe.
Hui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Very good experience

Convenient, comfortable, good communication
8
Convenient, comfortable, good communication, will recommend to frds and go again in future.
Hui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, good communication

Convenient, comfortable, good communication
8
Convenient, comfortable, good communication, will recommend to frds and go again in future.
Hui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
Wonderful and very good experience

Convenient, comfortable, good communication
8.3
Convenient, comfortable, good communication. The hotel looks good and new, will choose to come again in next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05