or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Penluk L. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
On average hotel

Clean room, Closed to local restaurat
7.7
Free Wi-fi is available only in the lobby. Breakfast variety is limited and it is the same everyday. Staff is ok. Room is clean. Easy to access from airport as airport shuttle bus is just in front of the hotel.
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
luxury hotel

Clean, location, luxury
8
I arrived hotel quite late and lucky that staff upgrade me to deluxe room. Hotel itself is good but takes about 5-10 walk to MTR and not in good location for shopping, food. Bed condition is so nice. Unfortunately I didn't have time to use other hotel facilities.
Jason M. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Always a good reliable hotel

Location, Room Quality, Staff Service
7.3
The Novotel Century in Wanchai is a reliable hotel that I have stayed in frequently for many years and I have few complaints. It is overall a good hotel for Hong Kong at a reasonable price by Hong Kong standards. My only complaint, which has been an ongoing one for years is they charge for the internet, and on every device. These days many hotels include internet, or charge a minimal fee. The Novotel I believe tries to significantly boost their revenue by charging a super high price for the internet i.e. HKD $40 for 3 hours, HKD $140 per day and onwards. In addition they charge you for every device so if want your phone and computer to have wifi access you need to pay for both. This is a major scam with the hotel, that annoys me everytime I stay there.
Nathanael T. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Typical business class standard hotel

International brand name, airport shuttle right at the door, relatively close walking distance to the MTR
6
No complains really. What you'll come to expect of a business class hotel. Unfortunately due to the Cosmoprof exhibition, my room rate had no breakfast and no wifi, considering i was staying for a full week. Definitely not value for money but guess during these exhibitions, hotels around the exhibition ground takes the opportunity to mark up.
Ronny L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Great location. Expensive during Expo

near expo, near good restaurants, near mtr
7
Joeknox R. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
3 star tops. Small rooms and bath.

Nothing positive. Not a place I would stay again
4
I did not care for the stay here. Very cheap all around. Would not recomend or stay here again.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Satisfying and comfortable

Hotel is easily accessible to public transport. Room is clean and comfortable.. Even though hotel is in the city but its sound proofing is superb, all could have a good night sleep after a long day.
9.7
Satisfying and will not hesitate to go back again when we visit Hong Kong again!
Joeknox R. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
3 Star at Best

Comfortable working chair with large wall desk..
4.3
Was not impressed at all. 3 star at best. Small room and bath. Shower had no water pressure. So bad I left after 1 night
Rafael M. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2013
Wonderful experience

Great location, attentive staff, and very clean and spacious rooms.
9
Our stay at the Novotel Century Hotel in Hong Kong was very enjoyable. My wife and I arrived at the hotel mid morning and the staff made every effort to check us in early. The hotel is located within walking distance of several outstanding restaurants and the staff is very attentive.
Eng W. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great Location

Location, CLean room, friendly staff
9
Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02