or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Tsang P. Business travelers August 4, 2013
nice and quiet, very suitable for business trip

good service, nice view and comfort staying
8
i feel good about staying in novotel century hotel hong kong, the amosphere is good, room are neat and thanks to the staff there which i enjoy the staying in this hotel. would definite rebook again if i visit hong kong next time
Alvin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable stay at great value

location, value for money, cleaniness
8.7
Ethel P. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
very good

front desk staff and concierge stadd and room comfort.
9.3
great staff at the front desk and concierge desk. The room was comfortable and clean. adding more text to reach 50 characters,
King S. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Convenient Location

Very clean bathroom, good service and very good location
9.3
It's only a 5-minute walk from Wanchai Station. Very convenient location to access the hearts of Hong Kong Islands (Causeway Bay, Central, TST). I'm very pleased by the service - staff are friendly and allowed us late check-out. Very clean room and bathroom. Will definitely come back next time!
Alain F. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2013
Clean Western hotel

located close to wan chai station (walking distance)
8.7
Overall a well equipped hotel, incl. a gym, breakfast & fairly nice room with lots of TV channels. One thing however that struck me negatively was the fact that In-room Wifi is only free, when booking a more expensive room. Much to my surprise, since all other hotels I stayed in were significantly cheaper and included Wifi for free. It is however free in the lobby area. Overall however a very pleasant stay.
Tianhui Y. Business travelers China, July 24, 2013
Easy Simple Small

Basic, Clean, Ok Breakfast
8
Ok Breakfast, room is small but in HK, it is acceptable, location is very good, close to subway station and walking distance to all restaurants and shops
Liew K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2013
Good experience

Clean, Near to city, easy access from airport
8
Good experience. It provide easy access to HK conference centre.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, good gym, friendly staff
7.7
Location was very good, good gym, friendly staff and helpful staff.
Kang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay for the price I paid. Strategically located, just few minutes walk to the station and also the exhibition center. Attentive and friendly staff that were always ready to service the hotel guest.
Alli A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Boring yet comfortable

Nice beddings, clean room and good food outside hotel
6
My stay is really just okay. You cannot do anything since most of the surroundings are covered with night clubs and pubs. If you are not fond of going bar hopping, this is not the hotel for you. My big problem is not with the hotel but with Agoda, Hotel club is giving free breakfast but Agoda do not, I already reached out to Agoda but nobody heeded my request. It is disappointing considering I always book my hotel stays with Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04