or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Linda N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
The hotel is just right for my purpose

clean, breakfast, in the city
7
It is just right for my visit. It will be great if they provide wifi in the room for free, as they only provide wifi in the lobby and it is very slow connection too. When I booked it is said "wifi free" but in fact is only in the lobby, i am abit dissapointed. They should said wifi free in the lobby and room you still have to pay.
Derrick L. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
nice little hotel close to city center

proximity to city, efficient service, friendly staff
7.7
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
great location an fast staff

location, staff and value
6.7
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
as expected and pleasant

proximity to the exhibition center, transport connectivity, local food
6
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
great location

Very close to the convention center, many good restaurants around, walking distance to few shopping malls.
7.7
Great location, very close to the international convention center, walking distance to shopping area
Natalia S. Business travelers Russia, May 5, 2013
Good value money hotel

Food, location, room condition
8.3
I stayed there for business and I was happy with my choice, very friendly social hotel, I had a feeling I were at home. A feeling of democracy is everywhere. Very international hotel for people of all nationalities. Good rooms and food. Internet is free of charge only in the lobby. Everywhere else it costs HK 40 per 3 hours. Close to everywhere.
Nipun G. Business travelers India, May 5, 2013
It was ok.

location, Location, Location
6
Phil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
very good

rooms clean and tidy, wifi access good and location good
6
Weng C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
good

meet my needs, convenient
7.7
It is quite strategically located to both shopping and public transport. The hotel is functionally complete and clean. Lacking the extra human element and housekeeping need to be a little more detail but this is maybe an individual issue rather than hotel practices.
Bernadette D. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Stay is ok.

close to city/business/cbd
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04