or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Chooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
good experience

centrally located, easily accessible by public transport
7.3
the room is clean. lobby has very good wifi, and also Mac desktop. It is very near to MRT too.
David N. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Hotel was comfortable and centrally located

Location, Comfortable Bed and reasonable value.
7
Stay was great, the staff were friendly and the room was comfortable although quite small. I stayed on the 23rd floor which was the Executive floor, the breakfast had a good variety however the food was very average (looked like it had been sitting there for hours)
Zhe Z. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
close to hong kong convention centre

good location, comfort room and good breakfast
8.3
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Minutes to the MTR

It is located in the business district center hence it is very convenient for me to go around and visit my customers. There are also a number of local eatries located within walking distance.
7.7
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
I should keep my expectations a bit lower

Check-in, check-out, shower
6
I reserved a room on the 23rd floor Executive Premier Floor Queen room. The room was small. Housekeeping did not make up the room until 1600ish on two days. One morning I put a sign "Please Clean" on the door to no avail. Turned away from lunch at the Italian restaurant at 14:28 as the last call was 14:30. Not impressed. Went in later for dinner. So-so meal and a creepy little waiter. Just a so-so trip for me anyway. Enough of my thoughts.
Dietmar V. Business travelers Austria, May 22, 2013
a little tired ... could do with a bit refreshment

location....
6.3
It's an ok Hotel, not expensive... but there is really not much more to say
Renato J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Rooms are clean but the twin beds are rather small

close to public transport, central location, generally clean rooms
6.3
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, May 18, 2013
Second time in this hotel, still very clean

location, room cleaniness
8
second time to this hotel, the staff were friendly(comparing to the bad attitude i got last time), we got upgraded to the highest floor and the rooms were really big.
Warran B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Great value hotel

Value,location,room quality
10
Very good hotel in a great location and excellent value
Birgitte J. Business travelers Denmark, May 12, 2013
excellent and fantastic food

clean and easy to find
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06