or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer Corner Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & Ballroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Ko H. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8.3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Yamada A. Business travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Khing H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5.7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Chye S. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice Location

location, price, cleaniness
8
best location at this price, however Agoda price could be higher than walk in rate.
Yossi I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
In the heart of Wan Chai

Close to Wan Chai hustle bustle, within walking distance to Star Ferry Pier, within waling distance to MTR station
8.3
Staffs were helpful. We left a backpack in a tram, and we found it with help from concierge staff
Terrance K. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8.3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aks Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03