or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Good location with suitable amenities.

Centrally located to shopping, MTR, and trams.
9
Adele C. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2013
Comfortable stay, all amenities close by.

Location, fast check in/out, friendly helpful staff
8
Rooms were quite small but comfortable. Location great.
Luc T. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Novotel Century is centrally located

location, staff, and transportation
9
Nice hotel, centrally located for easy access to MTR. Concierge staff were very helpful when I had questions regarding restaurants, stores and directions.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
A very comfortable stay in expensive city of HK

Close to MTR Wanchai, Convenience Stores & Business District
7.7
The room was large enough for two people in the expensive city of Hong Kong. The bed was completely comfortable to sleep on, high-class material. The receptionists are well conversed in English, so you not need to worry. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the MTR Wanchai. Expect a high amount of deposit money when you check-in. I was charged with HKD$1500 for the returnable deposit and yes, I did get it back since I did not take anything from the bar. Unlucky me as I did not activate my credit card for oversea usage, I used my pocket money for the deposit.
Jignesh R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
City hotel. Not bad, average but clean

Location, clean and internet
5.7
Fine. The hotel is probably a three star equivalent. Clean And central
Darsono T. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
nice hotel, clean, superb location

Location is great, walking distance to MRT station (Wan Chai), 15 minutes walk to Timesquare . good for shopping. and many restaurants
8
this hotel is located near MRT station and only 15 minutes walking to the mall. for those who like night entertainment, there is a lots of bars and nightclub along the street.
Su C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2013
crowded

nice position, good service, convenient
6
Carol L. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
convenient to major attractions and restuarants

food, service and staff are friendly
7.3
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good location, great restaurant and comfortable

good location, great restaurant and comfortable room
7.7
There was a renovation going on during my stay, a bit noisy during day time and also a bit pricy even though the hotel in under renovation. Overall is good and well managed. The breakfast is good with wide spread of varieties. Transport is convenient, few minutes walk to MRT station and taxi are available easily.
Steven K. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
basic

location
6.3
nice staff. ok breakfast. good location for bars. everything is there. but think about what you really want to have. the hotel really is basic. you can get other rooms at higher end places for a bit more. i upgraded to the lounge and that was good for free drinks, but nothing and i mean nothing else. i really liked the staff.
Nightlife Tip: go to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05