Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

AIKO S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
normal
breakfast, clean, check out time
a receptionist was so so, the room is actually small, there wasn't free internet, expensive(it was because of near christmas), they didn't prepared bathrobes. breakfast was good and check out time is also good, it was at noon.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ezer H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
affordable price, friendly staff, centrally locate
easy to reach, clean, safe
it was new experienced stay here. this is my first time stay at novotel century wanchai. the suggestion for the future, if we booked the hotel from agoda, maybe could consider about free wifi as a complimentary.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Parita S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
centrally located, friendly staff
Location, Staff, Fast Wifi
The hotel is centrally located. Only 5 mins walk from Wan Chai subway station. Staffs speak English well, attentive , and friendly. The premier room is a bit too expensive for what it is. The choice at the breakfast in the premier lounge was very limited and I ended up ate the the restaurant on the first fl. The premier lounge though have a nice selection at the complimentary happy hour. The room is simple and nothing interested, though it is clean and the Nespresso machine is a nice touch. The wifi is fast throughout the hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

david S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay
clean, efficient & comfortable
There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented and plenty of it. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays or waiting for my room to be made ready. The hotel was also happy to keep a bag for me until I returned to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Thuy T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great
clean room, tidy, centrally located
I will stay in for next time when I have chance to be in Hongkong
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Thuy T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel to stay in. Next time I will stay here
clean room, centrally located
perfect time to be spent in the hotel. Hope to have chance to come back here
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Joyce L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable stay for 2 nights during a business trip
Nice, comfortable room with helpful staff and relatively conveniently located
Novotel has not disappointed with my recent stay. Despite it being in Hong Kong, the room was a comfortable size and was well equipped with good Wifi connection, a Nespresso machine (a bonus!) and two twin beds that were nice to sleep on. For those who need to get to Central Plaza, it's walking distance away. The only downside is that it's a tad quiet in the surrounding area at night, though it still feels safe.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Suvit T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location, easy to get arround.
Easy access to the public transportation and nearby many shopping. Good restaurant surrounded.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

yuh L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not too bad. Convenient
Clean , easy to access , near to public transport
Clean , easy to access. But the streets are really dusty as it's near a street who is selling renovation. If I have a choice I would not choose this hotel again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Hui Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication, will recommend to frds and go again in future.
Reviewed December 09, 2013