Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 895 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 895 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHIN W.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
clean, convenient
clean, convenient, helpful staff
only stay one night, feel it is ok. but there is no free internet in the room. it is worst since we paid so much for the room.

joeknox R.
United States
November 05, 2013
3 Star at Best
Comfortable working chair with large wall desk..
Was not impressed at all. 3 star at best. Small room and bath. Shower had no water pressure. So bad I left after 1 night

Fang J.
Taiwan
October 29, 2013
gool location
good location, nice staff, small room space

Eng L.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Great Location
Location, CLean room, friendly staff
Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff.

Simon W.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Good
Location, Internet speed and staff services
ok, but the room too small and not value for money in terms of the room size. The toilet is the worst.

Gareth J.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Expensive Internet but very comfortable hotel
Great room to work out of. Super fast internet.
Apart from the internet costing $20 USD per device, loved this hotel. The room was perfect for me to get my work done, good value fast room service and very comfortable. Easy access to taxis and public transport.

Josehline C.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2013
Cozy comfortable hotel
Convenient Location, Cozy Room, Friendly Staff

CHUNG C.
China
October 09, 2013
Hong Kong is a nice city
Efficiency of the staff, nice swimming pool and very close to urban area
It was an amazing experience for living in hong kong.

Calvin P.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Easy access to HKCEC and many local restaurants
Easy access to HKCEC, comfort room and great wifi access

Kristina S.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Great!
Good service, good location and easy access to MTR
Am on unplanned business trip and so glad that I can get a room only one night before. Novotel is already a brand, so no complaint at all during my stay here. Plus simple access. Recommended.