or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2012
Excellent Hotel in HK

Great Location (City Center)
8
Convenient to Food, Metro, and City Center. This hotel is where I always stay because I have to work at the Convention Center.
Restaurant Tip: Al Dente For Italian
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location, great room.

Good international chain hotel in the middle of WC
7.3
Second time at the Novotel. Good experience as with previous stay. Free wi-fi with my room and was upgraded to the executive floor.
Sandor J. Business travelers Germany, June 10, 2012
Good location

Clean, good staff, nice rooms
7.7
The Novotel Century has a very good location as it lies at Lockhard Road. So you just take a 10 to 15 min walk down Lockhard and you are in the buzzing Wanchai district. Hotel is clean and when you have the chance to get a good deal you get also free wifi in the room. Lobby area is mostly busy like main train station, so only meeting point, no way to sit and have a drink in peace. Booking club floor is a good alternative.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Good location, helpful staff, great busness lounge

Business lounge. good location
7.7
nice little hotel, good restaurants, but small rooms altho bed a fair size. i have stayed previously, and looked for other options at this hotel as the standard rooms seem quite small. a little bit more money and a slightly bigger room, plus some interesting perks await. desk and chair are right at end of bed and a tight squeeze which could be an issue for bigger people than myself. business lounge is a real treat with small friendly team and really quite good range of tasty food, snacks and drinks 3 times daily. who needs to eat breakfast? good location as wanchai and causeway bay are close as are the mtr stations to get around. taxis a small problem depending on time of day, but overall not too bad if you are patient.
Nightlife Tip: A whole range of nightlife in Wanchai and Causeway Bay is just a short walk away in either direction, with bars, clubs, restaurants a plenty to please all tastes.
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location but noisy

good location and convenient
7
noisy at the corridor, outside the room. location not as fantastic as kowloon but still good and convenient.
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, May 23, 2012
Small rooms

Good locations, surrounded by restaurants nearby
7.7
The room is really small and , the streets were kind of noisy at the night. With the amount I paid for the hotel on a weekday, I was expecting something much better. The swimming pool was also freezing.
Willy H. Business travelers Norway, May 23, 2012
The hotel was nice, but agoda terms were not

Good location for applying for China Visa
8
agoda website promised free wireless internet access in the room. when i arrived at the hotel they claimed that this was not in the price - and agoda customer service cleimed that i, the customer, was wrong. they said only internet in the lobby was free. so, while waiting for my visa to china i sat in the lobby, working on my computer. apparently, there were also some insects there, because later on in the afternoon i found many itching insect bites on my left leg. i did see some small insects flying around there, so i'm positive that the bites came from my stay in this lobby..
Hotel Feature Tip: Book directly from novotel's website - this way you will be more likely to get what you order..
Hungren C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2012
"位置優越但客房空間較小"
4
small room but location is good, a lot of china tourists. not recommend this hotel at all.
Warunee T. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2012
convenience, prompt service

Good Location for Nan Ping tourist
6.3
only 15 mins from airport, with free shuttle to and from airport-hotel. Room is not big, not so small. I'm not quite satisfy with the room layout. It's not so convenience since not enough table space for us. Floor is somewhat marble tiles which is very cold and I normally walking in barefoot in room which is not qutie comfortable though there is carpet in the room. Still I don't feel that clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Nan Ping
Geert V. Couples Belgium, May 7, 2012
Conveniënt hotel with friendly staff

Good value for money
8.3
Good location, 3 night stay on high level floor, liitle street noise, but some of elevator shaft. Staff was very helpful and kind to provide late check out possibility which made our last half day very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03