Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room - Bedroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenities Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe Executive
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 814 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Carol L. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
convenient to major attractions and restuarants

food, service and staff are friendly
7.3
Report this review
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good location, great restaurant and comfortable

good location, great restaurant and comfortable room
7.7
There was a renovation going on during my stay, a bit noisy during day time and also a bit pricy even though the hotel in under renovation. Overall is good and well managed. The breakfast is good with wide spread of varieties. Transport is convenient, few minutes walk to MRT station and taxi are available easily.
Report this review
Steven K. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
basic

location
6.3
nice staff. ok breakfast. good location for bars. everything is there. but think about what you really want to have. the hotel really is basic. you can get other rooms at higher end places for a bit more. i upgraded to the lounge and that was good for free drinks, but nothing and i mean nothing else. i really liked the staff.
Nightlife Tip: go to walk around.
Report this review
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, February 22, 2013
in the middle of wan chai

location, clean, nice staff
7.3
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Premium level benefits
8.7
Novotel Century is in Wanchai. It is around a 5-10 minute to the nearest MTR but the ding ding trams are just a couple of minutes away. We ended up using both a lot. The room itself was nice, if a bit small. Also, the lighting was quite poor. We booked a room on one of the Premium floors which included daily breakfast buffet, free wifi amongst other things. I'd highly recommend doing this. The breakfast every morning was great and allowed us to get stuck into shopping/sightseeing without having to worry about our first meal. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Sabine S. Solo travelers France, February 15, 2013
Great location and good service

size of my room and the quality of the feautures, the lounge.
7.7
I had a very good stay at the hotel, the service and the quality of the features were in adequation with the price.
Report this review
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel but not very good service

Novotel standard
8.7
The hotel is of course up to standard with nice and clean room with very well trained staff. It has many good restaurent where imcould find comfortable space for quick business meeting as well as enjoying a nice drink and snack. However at first hotel staff could not find my booking and it took me more than 1.5 hours just to trace the booking. Beside that every other things were good.
Report this review
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean and big suite, good service and location
9.3
The rate for this hotel is really great and everything is just fine, will definitely try again
Report this review
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
good location, nice rooms

comfortable beds
8
Very nice hotel, under renovations Feb 2013, Very good lcoation and proximity to HKCEC, good gym that I will have to try the next time I am there. I did not get a chance to use the restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the gym
Report this review
Dian S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
great location in the heart of city

easy to access transportaion
7.3
Very nice place in Wan Chai. Near MTR station, and easy to access all transportaion mode. This hotel is near to Wan Chai star ferry harbour if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Kowloon. Many restourant around this hotel. I wish that I can stay again in this hotel someday when traveling to Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room - BedroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room - Bathing RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard & Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04