Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe Executive Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenities Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenities Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Excellent Service staff, very helpful and friendly

Good location, good service, good facilities
10
i booked my friends here as well. They all love it! Only positive remarks.
Yew F. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Average

Location for shopping and food
7.7
The room was very very small, not worth the money I have paid.
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, September 28, 2012
good location but a bit worn out

location is ok
5.7
i dont wanna go back. was a bit to oldish for me. location is fine.
Rordan S. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
My Bi-Annual Stay at Novotel

Great location to Convention Center
8
All in all the Novotel is a perfectly comfortable hotel. The staff is very kind, and the location to the convention center, where I work one week, twice a year, couldn't be more convenient. This is my 6th or 7th time staying at this location, and I will continue to stay there into the future. Also, the lounge on the top floor is very lovely to unwind before dinner in the evenings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get access to the upstairs lounge.
Siu Y. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly and willing to help
8
I was a nice hotel and the room is nice and clean. The instruction for how to activate the safe is quite cleared. However the bath room which I think that is the weak point. I will recommand should have more rack to hand the clothing and the water was keep coming up when having a shower. I also recommand to list all the services in the hotel guide,including free services and paid services.For the free services such as mobile phone charger, frist acid and sewing pack,tooth brush ,etc.
Restaurant Tip: good restaurant around
Sven E. Business travelers Switzerland, September 10, 2012
Gréât location

Closemto Wanchai ConventionmCenter
8
Good value for club floor but do not take any guest there for drinks: it willmcostmyounover $ for one beer!
Nightlife Tip: Les Amis at the endmofmthe afternoon to see Wanchai change into a busy night spot
Chong S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Clean, good location, good service
9.3
My second time in HK and second time staying this hotel. It like the location and the service of the staff. Makes my stay very enjoyable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in the Wan Chai area. Will be staying there next in HK too.
Marco A. Business travelers Spain, September 9, 2012
Modern building

Decoration looks new
7
Service: A bit slow. Materials / Decoration: New materials and design. This ok. Price: I feel a bit expensive for a Novotel. Novotel in Europe is a "convenient" hotel. But here the price is more about "hey, we are a good one" ( around 2.000 hkd / night) Location i think no good. Is far from Wanchai MTR opposite direction to Central. Just ok if u like the kind of fun ( u know what i mean) that u can find around ( streets full of love houses) A good thing, they got a nice Sauna. I back to this hotel few times just cuz i love sauna. The restaurant and coffee shop looks nice.
Marco A. Business travelers Spain, September 8, 2012
Right One

Well, is just what you are hoping
6.3
Price, service... all very standard. You came here and you fell you are in a.. Novotel. Everything is right, not too much good, nothing bad. just right. I love they have sauna and nice gym. I dislike their internet speed. Pretty slowly at counterdesk. I went two times, and everytime they ask me to send to them the voucher, and then it takes 10/20 minutes to finally get the key of the room. Location is very so so... In Wanchai, no very commercial area, and even a little far walking from Wanchai bar street. Something made me feel a bit disapointed and embarrassed whas that the first night i asked to the desk girl if they had sauna. Well, i know in China, they call Sauna to evertyhing but a real sauna, but, i am in Hong Kong, i am in a Novotel, i didnt "smile" while i say "sauna", and in their website they said they have "sauna". So why even that the girl told me:"no, we dont have that, but you can go to some places around i can suggest...". Suddenly i got she messed with my meaning when i said "sauna", then i repeated "no, i mean REAL sauna, u know, small room, made of wood, 90 degrees inside, good for sweating... i mean, SAUNA, and i saw in ur website you have that", then the girl said "oh, yes, sorry, at floor P". Why if a place with sauna, when i, in a serious way, to a serious desk girl ask for a sauna, they still think i wanna have some fun in a love house? I hate get that in a hotel looks serious, kinda elegant... Anyway, is a place i may consider back again as biz trip.
Nightlife Tip: Well, if u like the bad girls... the streets around are plenty of that stuff. U are in the wholesale market of the flesh meat...
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Good service and clean

Near to airports
8.3
i will sure to recommend this hotel. i had stayed in this hotel for the second time. never fail to meet my expectations. the service is very good. staff are v friendly and helpful. especially you are not cantonese speaking. they are able to explain in simple mandarin or english. hotel is clean n bright. the reason for chooing novotel again is because of its distance to airport is convenient. i took airport transfer express and its walking distance from the station. at night, its easy to walk around the shopping areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good service and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Queen Bed ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - 2 Singles Beds Deluxe ExecutiveNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aks Bar and LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room - BedroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room - Bathing RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard & Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01