or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location, great convenience

convenient for business shows
10
this is our companies favorite hotel to stay when we are in hong kong. we always book our travel months in advance so that we can be asured a room in this hotel. this hotel is clean, the staff is courteous and accomodates the needs of guests as best as they can. always a pleassure to stay here.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2012
Great Location, Clean Rooms.

very convenient location, especially if you are in hk for an exhibition at the hkcec.
9
novotel has always been my favorite place to stay at in hk, as the rooms are neat and clean, and the location is very convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: you should try the burger at triple o's. its really good.
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Great location but poor resturant

location, service
6
Short stay whilst getting a visa for China, visa service in the hotel lobby very usefull. Italian resturant food and menu very poor, buffet service too crowded.
Lauren L. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
Average hotel in a good location

Simple, no frills
6.3
good location, walking distance to causeway bay. free transfer from the airport. room is simple with no frills.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2012
Great Location and clean rooms

If you are in Hong Kong for an Exhibition, this is the hotel to stay at.
9
very convenient to exhibition center as it has a full covered way all the way to the exhibition in case it rains, you don't need an umbrella. close to many restaurants in the wan chai area. airport express shuttle stop is also at the hotel.
Arsene L. Solo travelers France, February 13, 2012
Location

Location, nightlife, accès to subways
7.7
Good hotel to stay for a few days. Rooms are a little bit small but clean and cozy. Location is good for people who likes bars and easy access to subway will bring you to any shopping location in a few minutes.
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, February 13, 2012
Better choice when your budget allows

Good location and clean
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located and rooms are clean. I like here. But the rate changes drastically depending on the timing of your stay. Therefore, I come here when my budget for my business trip meets their rate. I wish the room was a bit more spacious.
Yan K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2012
Lousy, tv broke down, etc

value for money
6
Lousy experience. TV broke down, cable connections mysterious get haywired. Technicians took a long time to fix but the next day, the same problem came back.
Shopping Tip: -
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2012
Great location

transportation from airport mrt and free shuttle servvice which stop in front of hotel
8.7
Great Hotel, location and service was extremely good
Travel tip: Many good eatery around the clock
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, February 8, 2012
Typical international hotel

Position in Wanchai close to shopping and nightlife
7.3
Rooms are very small but confortable. The hotel doesn't have a real hall with enough seats so you have to wait your friends standing up if more than few people are waiting too!! Recetion Staff is not so friendly and the receptionist was quite rude on my check in. The hotel has to improve the quality of all his staff except restaurant and bar were they are friendly and polite!Internet charges too expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06