or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer Corner Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & Ballroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Willy H. Business travelers Norway, May 23, 2012
The hotel was nice, but agoda terms were not

Good location for applying for China Visa
8
agoda website promised free wireless internet access in the room. when i arrived at the hotel they claimed that this was not in the price - and agoda customer service cleimed that i, the customer, was wrong. they said only internet in the lobby was free. so, while waiting for my visa to china i sat in the lobby, working on my computer. apparently, there were also some insects there, because later on in the afternoon i found many itching insect bites on my left leg. i did see some small insects flying around there, so i'm positive that the bites came from my stay in this lobby..
Hotel Feature Tip: Book directly from novotel's website - this way you will be more likely to get what you order..
Hungren C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2012
"位置優越但客房空間較小"
4
small room but location is good, a lot of china tourists. not recommend this hotel at all.
Warunee T. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2012
convenience, prompt service

Good Location for Nan Ping tourist
6.3
only 15 mins from airport, with free shuttle to and from airport-hotel. Room is not big, not so small. I'm not quite satisfy with the room layout. It's not so convenience since not enough table space for us. Floor is somewhat marble tiles which is very cold and I normally walking in barefoot in room which is not qutie comfortable though there is carpet in the room. Still I don't feel that clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Nan Ping
Geert V. Couples Belgium, May 7, 2012
Conveniënt hotel with friendly staff

Good value for money
8.3
Good location, 3 night stay on high level floor, liitle street noise, but some of elevator shaft. Staff was very helpful and kind to provide late check out possibility which made our last half day very enjoyable.
Custodio M. Couples Portugal, May 3, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Very central and friendly staff
9
It is a nice comfortable hotel that has just been refurbished. Rooms are small but comfortable, although food is not exceptional
Restaurant Tip: The flying pan, near Wharney Hotel, further up the road for great eggs benedict
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2012
good location, rooms par for the course.

good facilities, nice bed and pillows
7.3
Great location for my purpose which was to visit my friends who stay nearby at star street which is a stone's throw away. No shortage of eating places.Hey you are in HK!!
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
lovely hotel in a great location

very good location
8.7
it is located next to the hong kong convention centre, wan chai mtr station and slo a walking distance to sogo, many local restaurants and great international restaurants are nearby. the hotel service is good, price is low and the interior is much better than what i expected at this price range.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Very near the harbour !!

Standard setup, room size is ok, convenient by ferry.
8
me and my wife was having holidays to hk during hottest month in thailand, kind of "heat" escape trip. novotel century is considered an upscaled hotel in this area of hk island. the room size is reasonable as compare with others. the only setback is, it's not very near to mtr station, it's just right in between causeway bay mtr and wanchai mtr, so 10-15 mins walk is necessary. but if you want to go to kawloon side, you just need to walk around 10 mins you will arrive at the ferry station that bring you across by boat. anyways, if you wanted to stick with accor brand, this is the right choice.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Good location with small room

Close to entertainment facilities
6
Very helpful concierge and front desk. Bathroom too small for 2 people.
Shopping Tip: Times Square is a short walk, but get a map, it can be confusing.
Ran M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Good Hotel with very good Breakfast

Value ,Positin
7.7
Busy hotel in a central and good position. This is a 4 star hotel that offers good value taking into account Hong Kong prices. Would recommend this hotel and am planning to stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aks Bar and Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02