Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer Corner Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & Ballroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Ran M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Good Hotel with very good Breakfast

Value ,Positin
7.7
Busy hotel in a central and good position. This is a 4 star hotel that offers good value taking into account Hong Kong prices. Would recommend this hotel and am planning to stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Have styed at this hotel many times and will not stay anywhere else in Hong Kong. Really good quality but rooms are slightly small. Great amenities. Location being just betwen Wanchain and Causeway Bay is a big advantage.
Karen M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2012
Handy location and attentive staff

Good location, efficient and friendly staff
7.7
The rooms are standard, not particularly spacious, but clean and bright. The hotel is in a handy location for shopping and eating and is near to public transport. The staff are efficient, helpful and friendly, and are perhaps the hotel's greatest asset. There is free WiFi for guests in the lobby, but the lobby is a bit small and was very crowded the evening that I stayed. My biggest complaint is that there is an unexpected step, at some distance from the hotel entrance/exit out onto the footpath. At night this is poorly lit and difficult to see - especially for flight weary travelers. I had a bad fall there, and other people told me they had tripped or stumbled too. Staff tried to be helpful when I told them about the accident, and advised about alternative ways of seeking medical treatment. However I do feel that Novotel should register such incidents, so as to reduce the physical hazards of their hotel design.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take care when leaving the hotel from the lobby corner door.
Helene B. Couples France, March 18, 2012
Clean, well located

Location,
8.3
good deal for a short stay in the hong kong island. the location is great, the subway is a couple of blocks away, plenty of shops and nice restaurants in the area. the rooms are clean, not too small, just ok. we tried the room service, they have a decent menu and fair prices. we paid a bit expensive (night) but i guess that was the price for most of decent hotels in the area.
Nightlife Tip: The red light district is not far from the hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
smallish rooms, great service, location, renovated

bar and location
8
close to mtr, bars and clubs, convention centre and shopping pacific place 1 mtr stop away, also the stop to go to kowloon
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location, great convenience

convenient for business shows
10
this is our companies favorite hotel to stay when we are in hong kong. we always book our travel months in advance so that we can be asured a room in this hotel. this hotel is clean, the staff is courteous and accomodates the needs of guests as best as they can. always a pleassure to stay here.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2012
Great Location, Clean Rooms.

very convenient location, especially if you are in hk for an exhibition at the hkcec.
9
novotel has always been my favorite place to stay at in hk, as the rooms are neat and clean, and the location is very convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: you should try the burger at triple o's. its really good.
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Great location but poor resturant

location, service
6
Short stay whilst getting a visa for China, visa service in the hotel lobby very usefull. Italian resturant food and menu very poor, buffet service too crowded.
Lauren L. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
Average hotel in a good location

Simple, no frills
6.3
good location, walking distance to causeway bay. free transfer from the airport. room is simple with no frills.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2012
Great Location and clean rooms

If you are in Hong Kong for an Exhibition, this is the hotel to stay at.
9
very convenient to exhibition center as it has a full covered way all the way to the exhibition in case it rains, you don't need an umbrella. close to many restaurants in the wan chai area. airport express shuttle stop is also at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aks Bar and Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07