or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenance Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer Corner Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & Ballroom Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Groups United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5.7
Just average
Kwok K. Couples China, October 4, 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Couples China, September 25, 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8.7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7.7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Alicia D. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good stay

bed, staff, location
7.3
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7.7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7.7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool will be suspended since 14th to 27th Jan 2015 for annual maintenanceNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Computer CornerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier FloorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Banquet & BallroomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room Living roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Room living room and bed roomNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aks Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05