or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
its ok value for HK

Location and ok value for HK
7
The staff in reception downstairs are just ok...club lounge are far more friendly
George L. Business travelers Netherlands, July 5, 2013
Convenient hotel, walking distance from shopping

friendly staff, convenient
8
Was ok. Nothing spectacular. Room was not special, but ok. Reception area and restaurant are fine. Value for money.
Derrick L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Centrally located and well built hotel

location, location and location
7.3
Manida Z. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Good htel for business, not for shopping

General standard
6.7
Nothing o complain, we used conference facility and staffs are helpful
Moh C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great location

Location,pleasant front desk,good room
8
Very glad that I chose this hotel after the first choice failed to confirm. The front desk staff were very accommodating and tho couldn't give me a room of my price selection upgraded me to a large room. The location is very good. Near to places I need to be and convenient by mtr. Got lost as there were no signages after exiting from the mrt. Should immediately ask the store keepers which direction from mtr. Some good choices for dinner along Jaffe St. Good shopping at Sogo and Times Sq.
Chooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
good experience

centrally located, easily accessible by public transport
7.3
the room is clean. lobby has very good wifi, and also Mac desktop. It is very near to MRT too.
David N. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Hotel was comfortable and centrally located

Location, Comfortable Bed and reasonable value.
7
Stay was great, the staff were friendly and the room was comfortable although quite small. I stayed on the 23rd floor which was the Executive floor, the breakfast had a good variety however the food was very average (looked like it had been sitting there for hours)
Zhe Z. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
close to hong kong convention centre

good location, comfort room and good breakfast
8.3
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Minutes to the MTR

It is located in the business district center hence it is very convenient for me to go around and visit my customers. There are also a number of local eatries located within walking distance.
7.7
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
I should keep my expectations a bit lower

Check-in, check-out, shower
6
I reserved a room on the 23rd floor Executive Premier Floor Queen room. The room was small. Housekeeping did not make up the room until 1600ish on two days. One morning I put a sign "Please Clean" on the door to no avail. Turned away from lunch at the Italian restaurant at 14:28 as the last call was 14:30. Not impressed. Went in later for dinner. So-so meal and a creepy little waiter. Just a so-so trip for me anyway. Enough of my thoughts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06