or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Alli A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Boring yet comfortable

Nice beddings, clean room and good food outside hotel
6
My stay is really just okay. You cannot do anything since most of the surroundings are covered with night clubs and pubs. If you are not fond of going bar hopping, this is not the hotel for you. My big problem is not with the hotel but with Agoda, Hotel club is giving free breakfast but Agoda do not, I already reached out to Agoda but nobody heeded my request. It is disappointing considering I always book my hotel stays with Agoda.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
good are for the shoppers!

ok location, clean rooms, comfy bed,
6
It was very easy to check in and the room was good. Friendly staff to help out. I chose the hotel because I had a meeting nearby in the morning, but there are a lot of good shops nearby too.
Tien C. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
comfort and convenience hotel with good services.

clean, comfort, services
8
we stay on 20th vip floor, with lounge we can grab easy snacks and soft drink etc. which is very good.
Irma D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Expensive for a small room

Easy access to airport
8
The room was small considering how much I paid (or maybe that's the standard in Hong Kong). The bath tub was small to that I could not lay down nicely in the tub or straight my feet (my height is 167cm). The pool was smaller than what I thought when I saw the picture . But it was still nice to sunbath. The location was average. Need about 15 min walk to MTR station. Close to bus station though. Easy access from the airport. Just need to take the A11 bus and the bus will tell you where to stop as you will see Novotel in the running text in the bus. The bus cost 40 dollars And make sure you have the exact amount
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
its ok value for HK

Location and ok value for HK
7
The staff in reception downstairs are just ok...club lounge are far more friendly
George L. Business travelers Netherlands, July 5, 2013
Convenient hotel, walking distance from shopping

friendly staff, convenient
8
Was ok. Nothing spectacular. Room was not special, but ok. Reception area and restaurant are fine. Value for money.
Derrick L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Centrally located and well built hotel

location, location and location
7.3
Manida Z. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Good htel for business, not for shopping

General standard
6.7
Nothing o complain, we used conference facility and staffs are helpful
Moh C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great location

Location,pleasant front desk,good room
8
Very glad that I chose this hotel after the first choice failed to confirm. The front desk staff were very accommodating and tho couldn't give me a room of my price selection upgraded me to a large room. The location is very good. Near to places I need to be and convenient by mtr. Got lost as there were no signages after exiting from the mrt. Should immediately ask the store keepers which direction from mtr. Some good choices for dinner along Jaffe St. Good shopping at Sogo and Times Sq.
Chooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
good experience

centrally located, easily accessible by public transport
7.3
the room is clean. lobby has very good wifi, and also Mac desktop. It is very near to MRT too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04