or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong 000000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Premium level benefits
8.7
Novotel Century is in Wanchai. It is around a 5-10 minute to the nearest MTR but the ding ding trams are just a couple of minutes away. We ended up using both a lot. The room itself was nice, if a bit small. Also, the lighting was quite poor. We booked a room on one of the Premium floors which included daily breakfast buffet, free wifi amongst other things. I'd highly recommend doing this. The breakfast every morning was great and allowed us to get stuck into shopping/sightseeing without having to worry about our first meal. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, February 22, 2013
in the middle of wan chai

location, clean, nice staff
7.3
Sabine S. Solo travelers France, February 15, 2013
Great location and good service

size of my room and the quality of the feautures, the lounge.
7.7
I had a very good stay at the hotel, the service and the quality of the features were in adequation with the price.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel but not very good service

Novotel standard
8.7
The hotel is of course up to standard with nice and clean room with very well trained staff. It has many good restaurent where imcould find comfortable space for quick business meeting as well as enjoying a nice drink and snack. However at first hotel staff could not find my booking and it took me more than 1.5 hours just to trace the booking. Beside that every other things were good.
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean and big suite, good service and location
9.3
The rate for this hotel is really great and everything is just fine, will definitely try again
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
good location, nice rooms

comfortable beds
8
Very nice hotel, under renovations Feb 2013, Very good lcoation and proximity to HKCEC, good gym that I will have to try the next time I am there. I did not get a chance to use the restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the gym
Dian S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
great location in the heart of city

easy to access transportaion
7.3
Very nice place in Wan Chai. Near MTR station, and easy to access all transportaion mode. This hotel is near to Wan Chai star ferry harbour if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Kowloon. Many restourant around this hotel. I wish that I can stay again in this hotel someday when traveling to Hong Kong.
Sun F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Convenient and reasonable price

Newly renovated
6
The floor I stayed was recently renovated and everything is clean, new and fresh. However, too many group tours come from a nearby country made the lobby and floor corridor very nosiy and crowdy. For a business traveller, I don't like to stay in a hotel with too many low end group tours.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Causeway Bay, the shopping belt in Hong Kong and close to Convention and Exhibition Centre.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, January 20, 2013
in the middle of wan chai

location, clean
7
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Rooms are new and well-equipped.
8.7
Novotel Century is in a good location in Wanchai business district. The rooms are newly renovated and very nice and spacious.Amenities are complete. Also would like to commend the housekeeping as rooms as very well cleaned and maintained. Had a few drinks at their mezzanine Bar, service was good as well. Checkout process is a breeze, no fuss too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06