or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Neungruethai S. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2012
Close to everything

Business Center, Close to shopping Center, Big bed
8
I have impressed with the services when I stayed there, it close to everything
Jessie P. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Decent hotel with decent service

Friendly conceirge and room service. Great outdoor pool!
8.3
Overall decent hotel for the price it demands. Room was a bit smaller than expected but overall the room was clean. For those who like fitness, there is a great gym and outdoor poo.
Marc D. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great location with nicely sized rooms

Big rooms!
8
Nice hotel with good spaced out roooms. Fnb slightly overprices but its all good. Very comfortable bed. Provides a bus that goes to the airport. good and comfortable and cheaper then a taxi.
Martin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Good quality hotel at a reasonable price

good size, reasonable quality rooms
7.3
I have struggled to find reasonable quality rooms at an affordable price on HK island. finally found it at the Novotel. reasonable size rooms, fitted out to a good quality. Enjoyed the stay.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, August 15, 2012
Wan chai.....

Walking distance to bars
7.7
Beat location, nice staff. When I was there...packed hotel coz of exhibition. ...but the staff dealt with all , specially the Chinese, great. Rooms are good, breakfast ok
Avenet P. Couples France, August 12, 2012
Great location

Very good breakfast
8.3
Even if room are small - the hotel is very nice - very good location - room over floor 20 are OK - especcially if facing the harbour
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Great Location and Service

Close to the best parts of Hong Kong, nice pool
9.3
I arrived late and was lucky enough to get an upgrade to a suite, which was great. The rooms was large for HK, proably because it was a suite, but nice view, very very clean and really comfortable bed.
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel great location

Great location, nice in-room food service
8.3
Comfortable hotel, great location, lots of food and drinks around and inroom food service was good too. the pool was small though..
Stephen E. Groups United States of America, August 5, 2012
Almost perfect

Front desk staff (Stephanie) is very nice.
7.3
I like this hotel, have stayed here several times over the years. This time they bumped me to "Executive" suite, which was nice, but apparently didn't include all the benefits, like breakfast, so whats the point?
Travel tip: From the second floor you can access the net work of covered walkways that connect this part of Hong Kong including walk all the way to Wan Chai pier to catch the Star Ferry.
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, August 5, 2012
Good Location, absolutley poor staff service,

Sorry, nothing apart from the beds
6.3
The location of the hotel is really good, surrounded by lots of restaurants. However, the staff service was absolutley hilarious. First, They didn't ask us to pay any deposit(assuming they already know we will not use any of their payment products, and did not tell us they will come up and lock up our fridge). So one of their staff knocked on our door, and immediatley use their master key to open our door, without giving us at least ONE SECOND to open the door(what if I was changing!) Second, her way in answering our questions was so bad, that she laughed at us, as in we never stayed in hotels. Third, the key card was faulty, for at least 3 times! Please, with the price I pay, i was expecting at least smiley face on those front line staff. Never I will go again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02