or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location but noisy

good location and convenient
7
noisy at the corridor, outside the room. location not as fantastic as kowloon but still good and convenient.
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, May 23, 2012
Small rooms

Good locations, surrounded by restaurants nearby
7.7
The room is really small and , the streets were kind of noisy at the night. With the amount I paid for the hotel on a weekday, I was expecting something much better. The swimming pool was also freezing.
Willy H. Business travelers Norway, May 23, 2012
The hotel was nice, but agoda terms were not

Good location for applying for China Visa
8
agoda website promised free wireless internet access in the room. when i arrived at the hotel they claimed that this was not in the price - and agoda customer service cleimed that i, the customer, was wrong. they said only internet in the lobby was free. so, while waiting for my visa to china i sat in the lobby, working on my computer. apparently, there were also some insects there, because later on in the afternoon i found many itching insect bites on my left leg. i did see some small insects flying around there, so i'm positive that the bites came from my stay in this lobby..
Hotel Feature Tip: Book directly from novotel's website - this way you will be more likely to get what you order..
Hungren C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2012
"位置優越但客房空間較小"
4
small room but location is good, a lot of china tourists. not recommend this hotel at all.
Warunee T. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2012
convenience, prompt service

Good Location for Nan Ping tourist
6.3
only 15 mins from airport, with free shuttle to and from airport-hotel. Room is not big, not so small. I'm not quite satisfy with the room layout. It's not so convenience since not enough table space for us. Floor is somewhat marble tiles which is very cold and I normally walking in barefoot in room which is not qutie comfortable though there is carpet in the room. Still I don't feel that clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Nan Ping
Geert V. Couples Belgium, May 7, 2012
Conveniënt hotel with friendly staff

Good value for money
8.3
Good location, 3 night stay on high level floor, liitle street noise, but some of elevator shaft. Staff was very helpful and kind to provide late check out possibility which made our last half day very enjoyable.
Custodio M. Couples Portugal, May 3, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Very central and friendly staff
9
It is a nice comfortable hotel that has just been refurbished. Rooms are small but comfortable, although food is not exceptional
Restaurant Tip: The flying pan, near Wharney Hotel, further up the road for great eggs benedict
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2012
good location, rooms par for the course.

good facilities, nice bed and pillows
7.3
Great location for my purpose which was to visit my friends who stay nearby at star street which is a stone's throw away. No shortage of eating places.Hey you are in HK!!
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
lovely hotel in a great location

very good location
8.7
it is located next to the hong kong convention centre, wan chai mtr station and slo a walking distance to sogo, many local restaurants and great international restaurants are nearby. the hotel service is good, price is low and the interior is much better than what i expected at this price range.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Very near the harbour !!

Standard setup, room size is ok, convenient by ferry.
8
me and my wife was having holidays to hk during hottest month in thailand, kind of "heat" escape trip. novotel century is considered an upscaled hotel in this area of hk island. the room size is reasonable as compare with others. the only setback is, it's not very near to mtr station, it's just right in between causeway bay mtr and wanchai mtr, so 10-15 mins walk is necessary. but if you want to go to kawloon side, you just need to walk around 10 mins you will arrive at the ferry station that bring you across by boat. anyways, if you wanted to stick with accor brand, this is the right choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07