My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Helene B. Couples France, March 18, 2012
Clean, well located

Location,
8.3
good deal for a short stay in the hong kong island. the location is great, the subway is a couple of blocks away, plenty of shops and nice restaurants in the area. the rooms are clean, not too small, just ok. we tried the room service, they have a decent menu and fair prices. we paid a bit expensive (night) but i guess that was the price for most of decent hotels in the area.
Nightlife Tip: The red light district is not far from the hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
smallish rooms, great service, location, renovated

bar and location
8
close to mtr, bars and clubs, convention centre and shopping pacific place 1 mtr stop away, also the stop to go to kowloon
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location, great convenience

convenient for business shows
10
this is our companies favorite hotel to stay when we are in hong kong. we always book our travel months in advance so that we can be asured a room in this hotel. this hotel is clean, the staff is courteous and accomodates the needs of guests as best as they can. always a pleassure to stay here.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2012
Great Location, Clean Rooms.

very convenient location, especially if you are in hk for an exhibition at the hkcec.
9
novotel has always been my favorite place to stay at in hk, as the rooms are neat and clean, and the location is very convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: you should try the burger at triple o's. its really good.
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Great location but poor resturant

location, service
6
Short stay whilst getting a visa for China, visa service in the hotel lobby very usefull. Italian resturant food and menu very poor, buffet service too crowded.
Lauren L. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
Average hotel in a good location

Simple, no frills
6.3
good location, walking distance to causeway bay. free transfer from the airport. room is simple with no frills.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2012
Great Location and clean rooms

If you are in Hong Kong for an Exhibition, this is the hotel to stay at.
9
very convenient to exhibition center as it has a full covered way all the way to the exhibition in case it rains, you don't need an umbrella. close to many restaurants in the wan chai area. airport express shuttle stop is also at the hotel.
Arsene L. Solo travelers France, February 13, 2012
Location

Location, nightlife, accès to subways
7.7
Good hotel to stay for a few days. Rooms are a little bit small but clean and cozy. Location is good for people who likes bars and easy access to subway will bring you to any shopping location in a few minutes.
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, February 13, 2012
Better choice when your budget allows

Good location and clean
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located and rooms are clean. I like here. But the rate changes drastically depending on the timing of your stay. Therefore, I come here when my budget for my business trip meets their rate. I wish the room was a bit more spacious.
Yan K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2012
Lousy, tv broke down, etc

value for money
6
Lousy experience. TV broke down, cable connections mysterious get haywired. Technicians took a long time to fix but the next day, the same problem came back.
Shopping Tip: -

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04