or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Good location with small room

Close to entertainment facilities
6
Very helpful concierge and front desk. Bathroom too small for 2 people.
Shopping Tip: Times Square is a short walk, but get a map, it can be confusing.
Ran M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Good Hotel with very good Breakfast

Value ,Positin
7.7
Busy hotel in a central and good position. This is a 4 star hotel that offers good value taking into account Hong Kong prices. Would recommend this hotel and am planning to stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Have styed at this hotel many times and will not stay anywhere else in Hong Kong. Really good quality but rooms are slightly small. Great amenities. Location being just betwen Wanchain and Causeway Bay is a big advantage.
Karen M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2012
Handy location and attentive staff

Good location, efficient and friendly staff
7.7
The rooms are standard, not particularly spacious, but clean and bright. The hotel is in a handy location for shopping and eating and is near to public transport. The staff are efficient, helpful and friendly, and are perhaps the hotel's greatest asset. There is free WiFi for guests in the lobby, but the lobby is a bit small and was very crowded the evening that I stayed. My biggest complaint is that there is an unexpected step, at some distance from the hotel entrance/exit out onto the footpath. At night this is poorly lit and difficult to see - especially for flight weary travelers. I had a bad fall there, and other people told me they had tripped or stumbled too. Staff tried to be helpful when I told them about the accident, and advised about alternative ways of seeking medical treatment. However I do feel that Novotel should register such incidents, so as to reduce the physical hazards of their hotel design.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take care when leaving the hotel from the lobby corner door.
Helene B. Couples France, March 18, 2012
Clean, well located

Location,
8.3
good deal for a short stay in the hong kong island. the location is great, the subway is a couple of blocks away, plenty of shops and nice restaurants in the area. the rooms are clean, not too small, just ok. we tried the room service, they have a decent menu and fair prices. we paid a bit expensive (night) but i guess that was the price for most of decent hotels in the area.
Nightlife Tip: The red light district is not far from the hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
smallish rooms, great service, location, renovated

bar and location
8
close to mtr, bars and clubs, convention centre and shopping pacific place 1 mtr stop away, also the stop to go to kowloon
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location, great convenience

convenient for business shows
10
this is our companies favorite hotel to stay when we are in hong kong. we always book our travel months in advance so that we can be asured a room in this hotel. this hotel is clean, the staff is courteous and accomodates the needs of guests as best as they can. always a pleassure to stay here.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2012
Great Location, Clean Rooms.

very convenient location, especially if you are in hk for an exhibition at the hkcec.
9
novotel has always been my favorite place to stay at in hk, as the rooms are neat and clean, and the location is very convenient for me.
Restaurant Tip: you should try the burger at triple o's. its really good.
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Great location but poor resturant

location, service
6
Short stay whilst getting a visa for China, visa service in the hotel lobby very usefull. Italian resturant food and menu very poor, buffet service too crowded.
Lauren L. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2012
Average hotel in a good location

Simple, no frills
6.3
good location, walking distance to causeway bay. free transfer from the airport. room is simple with no frills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04