or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
Very small hotel not suitable for family

Maybe good for business travel
6
I choose the wrong hotel this time, not suitable you go with family, even I take connection room still to small for me. novotel website make me choose the wrong decision. I choose executive floor that I think the room bigger than standard, I realise after they put picture of the executive lounge not the executive room cause the room same as standard.
Bruno R. Couples France, January 2, 2012
Great Location

Convenient location; rooms slightly larger the hong Kong average
7.3
quite good location: walking distance to wan chai mtr, several cantonese tea houses and restaurants (reasonably priced). only causeway bay or central mtr have better locations but hotels close to those stations are much more expensive room larger than the usual hong kong ones (especially on the island)
Dharmananda L. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
A Great Hotel, @ the heart of Hongkong Island

Location
8.7
I can't say bad things about this hotel. If you want to stay in the heart of Hongkong island and you are not in budget, then you can decide to stay here. either business or leisure, i bet this hotel serve all. We stay here for 7 days / 6 nights. It's easy to get to the hotel from the Airport, some people already recommend to take MTR or TAXI, but i prefer to take a Airport bus no A11, it will cost you per person and because it's a public buses, it will take slightly longer journey (approx 40min. depends on the traffic), and alight at bus stop no 11. it will show Novotel hotel, you can walk (approx 50-100m to the hotel). I carry a big luggage and it's not a problem. If you want to go back to the airport, it's also easy, take the A11 again (ask the exact location to the hotel staff, they will gratefully show you) it's just near the yellow building (currently yellow in colour), just right in front of it, nicely pay 40$, and there you go. (if you use hotel transport to airport, will cost you 140$ per person). no difficulties from and to airport. The hotel location, is near Wancai MTR (2 blocks away) approx 5-7 minutes walk, or you can ride a tram too (1 blocks away to Tonochy road tram station), very near... trust me, you will enjoy the walking. you can easily go to Causeway Bay or Central. Easy bus access to all the places. Room interior is just nice, small room (yeah, all the room in Hongkong is small) but it's more than enough, It's very clean. Toilet small but efficient, they change the towel bath every day, even we ask them to change every 2 days (we try to conserve the water). shower cubicle is wide enough and equipped with rain shower. Food, we didn't eat at the hotel, it's hongkong anyway, alot of food outside from breakfast to dinner, even supper. opposite the hotel there's a 24 hours place to eat, so you won't be too troubled if you suddenly get hungry at night. 7-11 also around the hotel. Free Wi-FI is only on the lobby hotel.
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service

very nearby mrt station
8
very comfortable and nice room . i will like to stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take taxi to ocean park from hotel to ocean park is very cheap
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Good location, newer room

location and newer hotel
8.7
compared to novotel at kowloon, this hotel is newer, better access from mtr... nice front desk, easier access to room lift
Ruben H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Great location with small room

Very close to the shopping district
8.7
This was the last day in Hongkong, we really had fun in hongkong,
Shopping Tip: you can find a lot of shopping centre
Lu M. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2011
Nice Stay

Very convenience, easy to get to everywhere
8.7
Queen room was great but the king is better. very friendly staff. Nice stay!!
Shopping Tip: Walk to Wan Cai and Causeway Bay
Lu M. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2011
Come Back again

Clean and Tidy
8.3
check in early that was fine. check out at 2pm, great!!! a lot of group visitors
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to shopping strip
Nathida R. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2011
Small and Fair for good price on Agoda

Locate in Business District, good for business
6
Good hotel with small room but tiny. near business district and restaurants but far from shopping area. I was there for 3 nights, may return again.
Ruben H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Great Location

Good Location near Shopping District
8.7
me and my family arrived on dec 17th 2011, first impression was the room is too small, but quite clean, so thats most important thing, and the last day we have upgraded our room into suite room and it was comfy more spacious.enough about room, the location is good, i can walk to shopping centre, even i could walk to causeway bay station...so im satisfied
Nightlife Tip: near to the nightclub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR StationNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Premier Floor Queen

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06