Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Ruben H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Great Location

Good Location near Shopping District
8.7
me and my family arrived on dec 17th 2011, first impression was the room is too small, but quite clean, so thats most important thing, and the last day we have upgraded our room into suite room and it was comfy more spacious.enough about room, the location is good, i can walk to shopping centre, even i could walk to causeway bay station...so im satisfied
Nightlife Tip: near to the nightclub
Yingheng H. Families with older children China, December 19, 2011
Small room and service is not so good

hotel location
5
Hotel is not so far away to the MTR station, but the room I stay at is not so clean and small, like normal room in HK. No basic personal amenity setup in the bathroom, although we can get it at the reception but the receptionist never told us upon check-in. When we go to the reception to ask for, the hotel staff give it to us with bad attitude!
Nightlife Tip: near the hotel there are many club, choose one you like and enjoy your nightlife in HK!
Guido K. Business travelers Netherlands, December 4, 2011
Located in central Hong Kong Island, good hotel

Great location, clean rooms
6
The Novotel is seems popular under tourists and doesn't attract a lot of business man. Everything (service, rooms, food) is of a good standard but not very high-end at the same time. It is probably because of the location that the hotel is so over priced. Hong Kong can be very expensive and so is the Novotel.
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, December 3, 2011
small rooms and not confortable lobby

good position to access exhibition center and Causeway Bay shopping
7
internet is very expensive in the rooms eventhough free in the lobby, but lobby doesn't have chairs or armchairs to receive customers and only places to seat are in the small coffe shop where you have to drink something with high prices.
Travel tip: A lot of good restaurants nearby and most of nightlife(!!!!) nearby
Joal K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
Too Expensive Questionable customer Service

Location.
5.3
Paid for two nights stay which was way too much. Checked out on Sunday and had a late flight so was offered the option of returning to the hotel to use the shower in the gym. Spent the entire day sightseeing and running around so was tired and grimy and anticipating a nice shower before leaving for the airport. I gave the concierge my voucher for the shower and he told me to just go up to the gym. Upon doing so I found it locked. Came back down and the concierge asked a manager who told him to tell me sorry but no shower. I can't believe there was not one available shower in this hotel as promised. I have had the same service offered at many other hotels. Needless to say it left me disappointed at the lack of customer service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Big Bus tour was a good way to check out the sights.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 27, 2011
normal

all
8
nice stay. hotel rate around this area is very expensive. would be more appreciate if rate could include wifi and breakfast
Kodchapong L. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2011
Nicely clean hotel

nice / clean / nearby restaurants
8
located on wanchai, this hotel is all up to its novotel standards. it's located next to my favorite bbq restaurant, joy hing (very good bbq pork & goose).
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Nice hotel with a relatively good location

Staff are friendly, english speaking
7
overall, we have no complaints against the hotel. the room is quite neat and well maintained. the staff over there is also quite friendly.the only area that we do not like is that it is quite far from the nearest mrt. it is very tiring to walk back to the hotel especially after a day of good shopping.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
excellent hotel

close by to many attractions, shops, port
8
friendly staff. good efficient and helpful service
Tse C. Couples November 4, 2011
Nice Hotel along this street.

Free Wi Fi, clean room and morning papers
9
While not the cheapest hotel on the street, they are probably the best located and easy to find. Conveniently located near Wan Chai station and Causeway Bay for shopping and dinner. Though would need to take a 15-20 mins walk to Causeway Bay. Great thing is this hotel is also on the free shuttle service route from Hong Kong Station for the Airport Express so that is a plus as you save on cab fare not that it is much. Downside, shuttle service is on those mini buses which are pretty rocky and might give you motion sickness if you are not exactly in great shape when you board it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07