Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Bill Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
customer service needs improvement

service from the working level employees, however management level needs much improvement
2
There are a lot of positive things to say about this hotel from the location to its cleanliness. However, customer service is less than expected from a hospitality industry company at the management level. Due to this one deficiency, I will no longer recommend this hotel to all travelers. It is that one time that you expect management level people to step up and take responsibility rather than make excuse after excuse without apologizing that has deemed this hotel off my list of recommendations in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: No longer recommended to stay at this hotel as management level customer service is not up to minimum levels for the hospitality industry.
Anne S. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly and efficient staff

Good location. Room is small but with everything you need. Pool is small but sufficient. A very good 4-star hotel which scores full marks.
8.3
The hotel seems to be quite full during our stay. Our check-in takes less than 5 minutes to complete. Room is small but still ok for two people to move around. Our rate includes breakfast and we are impressed with the service there. Choice of food is ok but not great. We use the pool a couple of times, though it's small it's never too crowded. All-in-all we have a good time staying there and will definitely go back next time.
William R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
Great location and excellent internet

Service, Internet, Location
8.3
I was only there for one night but the staff were very helpful and accommodating. they were happy to look after my needs even after I had checked out. I was working in that area which made it idea and still only a walk to Star Ferry or Causeway Bay.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty happening in WanChai
Bill Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Great location for business district

Newly renovated, clean, location
8.3
Room was very clean and updated. We were allowed a late checkout at no extra charge. Very friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free wifi in the lobby so no need to pay in room if you do not need to.
Theodor K. Business travelers Germany, August 15, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Near to the office
5.7
The rooms mentioned in the offer was not the one I got
Jhoana P. Couples Bolivia, August 10, 2011
good location but small rooms

easy to find
6.3
I missed the breakfast twice, have no idea how it taste. The hotel provide very limited ammenities, have to go to the reception in ground floor to get tooth brush. The same hotel in Beijing offered better services.
Nathan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Location, good breakfast
7.7
Good for meetings in Kowloon and required drinks in the evening. Good hotel overall and nice buffet for breakfast. Rooms could do with a refurb.
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2011
Convenient location but rooms are great

Pretty new looks like renovated.
7
Pleasant thought distant to MTR needs to walk abit. I've frequent this hotel in the past due to convenient in location.
Nathan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Great location, smart service, very popular

internet, cafe in lobby
8.3
Decent hotel in wanchai thats as good for business travellers as people wanting shopping and big nights on the town in the nearby bars. Have stayed here regularly and the staff are always warm and helpful.
Feixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2011
nice and clean hotel

clean, friendly staff
7.3
novotel century hong kong is a clean and nice hotel, with friendly staff, good service and the location is very convenient. though it was a short stay for me, but with the friendly staff assisting our luggage really made everything easier in this trip. will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01