Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
William R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
Great location and excellent internet

Service, Internet, Location
8.3
I was only there for one night but the staff were very helpful and accommodating. they were happy to look after my needs even after I had checked out. I was working in that area which made it idea and still only a walk to Star Ferry or Causeway Bay.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty happening in WanChai
Bill Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Great location for business district

Newly renovated, clean, location
8.3
Room was very clean and updated. We were allowed a late checkout at no extra charge. Very friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free wifi in the lobby so no need to pay in room if you do not need to.
Theodor K. Business travelers Germany, August 15, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Near to the office
5.7
The rooms mentioned in the offer was not the one I got
Jhoana P. Couples Bolivia, August 10, 2011
good location but small rooms

easy to find
6.3
I missed the breakfast twice, have no idea how it taste. The hotel provide very limited ammenities, have to go to the reception in ground floor to get tooth brush. The same hotel in Beijing offered better services.
Nathan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Location, good breakfast
7.7
Good for meetings in Kowloon and required drinks in the evening. Good hotel overall and nice buffet for breakfast. Rooms could do with a refurb.
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2011
Convenient location but rooms are great

Pretty new looks like renovated.
7
Pleasant thought distant to MTR needs to walk abit. I've frequent this hotel in the past due to convenient in location.
Nathan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Great location, smart service, very popular

internet, cafe in lobby
8.3
Decent hotel in wanchai thats as good for business travellers as people wanting shopping and big nights on the town in the nearby bars. Have stayed here regularly and the staff are always warm and helpful.
Feixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2011
nice and clean hotel

clean, friendly staff
7.3
novotel century hong kong is a clean and nice hotel, with friendly staff, good service and the location is very convenient. though it was a short stay for me, but with the friendly staff assisting our luggage really made everything easier in this trip. will definitely stay there again.
Yan C. Business travelers China, July 23, 2011
easy connection to nearby office and resturant

convenient conections
9
I arrive late in the evening and is qucikly registered and get my key to the room.
Restaurant Tip: you have very convenient nearby food and beer
Chen Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 22, 2011
excellent location. 15 mins to "Time Square", "Sog

Room is small but has everything we need
8.7
I was very impressed by the boys the first day we arrived. they are very polite and helpful.
Shopping Tip: it will takes 15-20 mins from hotel to Time Square, and cost around HKD40. I tried to walk to town center the second day, I took the short cut which we would pass a traditional open market. The smell is not pleasant but it was a good experience for my son. He grew up in the US, but has no experience to see what traditional market look like. It only take 15 mins or less by walk to Time Square if you took the short cut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08