or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Parita S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2014
centrally located, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Fast Wifi
7.7
The hotel is centrally located. Only 5 mins walk from Wan Chai subway station. Staffs speak English well, attentive , and friendly. The premier room is a bit too expensive for what it is. The choice at the breakfast in the premier lounge was very limited and I ended up ate the the restaurant on the first fl. The premier lounge though have a nice selection at the complimentary happy hour. The room is simple and nothing interested, though it is clean and the Nespresso machine is a nice touch. The wifi is fast throughout the hotel.
Ezer H. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
affordable price, friendly staff, centrally locate

easy to reach, clean, safe
7.3
it was new experienced stay here. this is my first time stay at novotel century wanchai. the suggestion for the future, if we booked the hotel from agoda, maybe could consider about free wifi as a complimentary.
Aiko S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
normal

breakfast, clean, check out time
5
a receptionist was so so, the room is actually small, there wasn't free internet, expensive(it was because of near christmas), they didn't prepared bathrobes. breakfast was good and check out time is also good, it was at noon.
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location on HK island, reasonable price, smoking hotel
8
Stay was as expected from an international brand like Novotel. Rooms were clean, however the room did a poor job in keeping sounds out. I could hear the doors closing from other rooms.
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
great hotel to stay in. Next time I will stay here

clean room, centrally located
8
perfect time to be spent in the hotel. Hope to have chance to come back here
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2013
great

clean room, tidy, centrally located
8
I will stay in for next time when I have chance to be in Hongkong
Suvit T. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
Good location, easy to get arround.

Easy access to the public transportation and nearby many shopping. Good restaurant surrounded.
8
Yuh H. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Not too bad. Convenient

Clean , easy to access , near to public transport
6
Clean , easy to access. But the streets are really dusty as it's near a street who is selling renovation. If I have a choice I would not choose this hotel again.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay

clean, efficient & comfortable
6
There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented and plenty of it. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays or waiting for my room to be made ready. The hotel was also happy to keep a bag for me until I returned to Hong Kong.
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable stay for 2 nights during a business trip

Nice, comfortable room with helpful staff and relatively conveniently located
7.7
Novotel has not disappointed with my recent stay. Despite it being in Hong Kong, the room was a comfortable size and was well equipped with good Wifi connection, a Nespresso machine (a bonus!) and two twin beds that were nice to sleep on. For those who need to get to Central Plaza, it's walking distance away. The only downside is that it's a tad quiet in the surrounding area at night, though it still feels safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01