My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
King S. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Convenient Location

Very clean bathroom, good service and very good location
9.3
It's only a 5-minute walk from Wanchai Station. Very convenient location to access the hearts of Hong Kong Islands (Causeway Bay, Central, TST). I'm very pleased by the service - staff are friendly and allowed us late check-out. Very clean room and bathroom. Will definitely come back next time!
Alain F. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2013
Clean Western hotel

located close to wan chai station (walking distance)
8.7
Overall a well equipped hotel, incl. a gym, breakfast & fairly nice room with lots of TV channels. One thing however that struck me negatively was the fact that In-room Wifi is only free, when booking a more expensive room. Much to my surprise, since all other hotels I stayed in were significantly cheaper and included Wifi for free. It is however free in the lobby area. Overall however a very pleasant stay.
Tianhui Y. Business travelers China, July 24, 2013
Easy Simple Small

Basic, Clean, Ok Breakfast
8
Ok Breakfast, room is small but in HK, it is acceptable, location is very good, close to subway station and walking distance to all restaurants and shops
Liew K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2013
Good experience

Clean, Near to city, easy access from airport
8
Good experience. It provide easy access to HK conference centre.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, good gym, friendly staff
7.7
Location was very good, good gym, friendly staff and helpful staff.
Kang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay for the price I paid. Strategically located, just few minutes walk to the station and also the exhibition center. Attentive and friendly staff that were always ready to service the hotel guest.
Alli A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Boring yet comfortable

Nice beddings, clean room and good food outside hotel
6
My stay is really just okay. You cannot do anything since most of the surroundings are covered with night clubs and pubs. If you are not fond of going bar hopping, this is not the hotel for you. My big problem is not with the hotel but with Agoda, Hotel club is giving free breakfast but Agoda do not, I already reached out to Agoda but nobody heeded my request. It is disappointing considering I always book my hotel stays with Agoda.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
good are for the shoppers!

ok location, clean rooms, comfy bed,
6
It was very easy to check in and the room was good. Friendly staff to help out. I chose the hotel because I had a meeting nearby in the morning, but there are a lot of good shops nearby too.
Tien C. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
comfort and convenience hotel with good services.

clean, comfort, services
8
we stay on 20th vip floor, with lounge we can grab easy snacks and soft drink etc. which is very good.
Irma D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Expensive for a small room

Easy access to airport
8
The room was small considering how much I paid (or maybe that's the standard in Hong Kong). The bath tub was small to that I could not lay down nicely in the tub or straight my feet (my height is 167cm). The pool was smaller than what I thought when I saw the picture . But it was still nice to sunbath. The location was average. Need about 15 min walk to MTR station. Close to bus station though. Easy access from the airport. Just need to take the A11 bus and the bus will tell you where to stop as you will see Novotel in the running text in the bus. The bus cost 40 dollars And make sure you have the exact amount

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard QueenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05