Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (357)
Sort by:
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7.7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7.7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
Sumin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Yang S. Business travelers China, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location ,
8.3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Christian B. Business travelers Germany, August 8, 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9.3
Candice W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
no queen size bed

good location, worth for money, food ok
6.3
I booked Premier floor room with queen size bed stated. however, it wasn't queen size bed, just 4.5 feet bed. very disappointed
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
A city centre hotel with reasonable price

Many local restaurants just around the corner; centrally located; nice people
7.3
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Great Location

venue, food and dining
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04