or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Changman M. Families with older children South Korea, July 6, 2014
Good location and helpful staffs.

location , breakfast, price
8
Kang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay for the price I paid. Strategically located, just few minutes walk to the station and also the exhibition center. Attentive and friendly staff that were always ready to service the hotel guest.
Irma D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Expensive for a small room

Easy access to airport
8
The room was small considering how much I paid (or maybe that's the standard in Hong Kong). The bath tub was small to that I could not lay down nicely in the tub or straight my feet (my height is 167cm). The pool was smaller than what I thought when I saw the picture . But it was still nice to sunbath. The location was average. Need about 15 min walk to MTR station. Close to bus station though. Easy access from the airport. Just need to take the A11 bus and the bus will tell you where to stop as you will see Novotel in the running text in the bus. The bus cost 40 dollars And make sure you have the exact amount
Warunee T. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2012
convenience, prompt service

Good Location for Nan Ping tourist
6.3
only 15 mins from airport, with free shuttle to and from airport-hotel. Room is not big, not so small. I'm not quite satisfy with the room layout. It's not so convenience since not enough table space for us. Floor is somewhat marble tiles which is very cold and I normally walking in barefoot in room which is not qutie comfortable though there is carpet in the room. Still I don't feel that clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Nan Ping
Pey F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location

easy to get transportation,like buses,taxi & mrt station.
8
the hotel is in a good location ,very convenience for us to get transportation like buses,taxi & nearby mrt station also. hotel room just like other hotels in hong kong,spaceless but up to it 4 stars hotel standard.hotel staffs friendly & helpful without asking any "tipping".
Restaurant Tip: when you step out to the hotel main entrance,just take a left turn and walk straight within 2mins ,there is a cake house along lockhart street which name "tony pastries",their cakes are so beautiful like an art work. it just fantastic!
Rogillo U. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location not the best but very good

very accesible and clean
8.3
Maybe not the best but very good. I can recommend to friends
Yingheng H. Families with older children China, December 19, 2011
Small room and service is not so good

hotel location
5
Hotel is not so far away to the MTR station, but the room I stay at is not so clean and small, like normal room in HK. No basic personal amenity setup in the bathroom, although we can get it at the reception but the receptionist never told us upon check-in. When we go to the reception to ask for, the hotel staff give it to us with bad attitude!
Nightlife Tip: near the hotel there are many club, choose one you like and enjoy your nightlife in HK!
Fook K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2010
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Location and easy access to all tourist places and also convention centre.
9.3
Fantastic location to see the heart and soul of Hong Kong! We really enjoyed our stay here and to be in the centre of Wan Chai, we can practically get to see and feel the heartbeat of Hong Kong. The hotel is near to the Wan Chai MTR Station which can connect to all the major attractions in Hong Kong and also the Hong Kong International Airport. There are lots of good Chinese restaurants in the vicinity and close to the major shopping centres too!
Naomi W. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2010
Novatel Century HK

Wanchai location
5.3
Next time will request room away from lift shafts to avoid lift noise (train like rumbling sounds)
Restaurant Tip: The American - Peking Restaurant in Lockhart Road
Naomi W. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2010
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

location
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed here and we chose it because of location. Public transport is easily available and it's only a short walk from the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s Bar + LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AK’s LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby TransportNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01