or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Standard Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen Superior Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street View Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai Fong Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star Ferry Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bed Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 511

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Kathleen N. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
convienant, centrallly located, attentive staff

convienant, centrally located, attentive staff
7.3
Ezer H. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
affordable price, friendly staff, centrally locate

easy to reach, clean, safe
7.3
it was new experienced stay here. this is my first time stay at novotel century wanchai. the suggestion for the future, if we booked the hotel from agoda, maybe could consider about free wifi as a complimentary.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
A very comfortable stay in expensive city of HK

Close to MTR Wanchai, Convenience Stores & Business District
7.7
The room was large enough for two people in the expensive city of Hong Kong. The bed was completely comfortable to sleep on, high-class material. The receptionists are well conversed in English, so you not need to worry. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the MTR Wanchai. Expect a high amount of deposit money when you check-in. I was charged with HKD$1500 for the returnable deposit and yes, I did get it back since I did not take anything from the bar. Unlucky me as I did not activate my credit card for oversea usage, I used my pocket money for the deposit.
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean and big suite, good service and location
9.3
The rate for this hotel is really great and everything is just fine, will definitely try again
Gunawan C. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Novotel here just like novotel there

Nice room and place
8
great sleep and rest, too bad they dont have the bentley limo as shown in the brochure, it will make great experience on the way to airport.
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel great location

Great location, nice in-room food service
8.3
Comfortable hotel, great location, lots of food and drinks around and inroom food service was good too. the pool was small though..
Stephen E. Groups United States of America, August 5, 2012
Almost perfect

Front desk staff (Stephanie) is very nice.
7.3
I like this hotel, have stayed here several times over the years. This time they bumped me to "Executive" suite, which was nice, but apparently didn't include all the benefits, like breakfast, so whats the point?
Travel tip: From the second floor you can access the net work of covered walkways that connect this part of Hong Kong including walk all the way to Wan Chai pier to catch the Star Ferry.
James B. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2011
Great location but rooms only average

Service helpful and polite
6.7
Well located in the heart of Wanchi, although the rooms are fairly small and not that well decorated,
Yau M. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
nice hotel but room may be a little bit small

nice hotel and good service
8.3
they have quick respond and staffs were very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: there are many restaurants nearby.
Klaudia P. Groups Poland, May 4, 2010
Nice price for good standard and location

Great european standard
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for a second time and enjoyed it twice. Very clean. They charge for everything, even for printing 4 single boarding passes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming poolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pepino Italian RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen StandardNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Queen SuperiorNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Street ViewNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lan Kwai FongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Star FerryNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Victoria Peak Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room with 1 queensize bedNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wan Chai MTR Station

Customer Reviews - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01