Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2647 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2647)
Sort by:
Hock L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
satisfying

Clean, good location and convenient
8.7
Really great!
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
It was a great stay & nice hotel

Near MTR. The hotel just beside the outlets shop. Also near to cable car station to Lantau island. The room is clean. friendly staff. Got a free upgrade room to executive floor.
8.7
Great hotel with 5 star service. Value for money.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Very good hotel, great position for stopover.

Position, nice room, good gym facilities
8
Very good hotel, great position for overnight stopover, easy to arrive from airport with luggage using free shuttle. Nice breakfast, good clean room. Helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, and look forward to staying there again.
Yuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
Nice place to access shopping mall, city, airport

Location, beautiful room,
7
I had a great stay but a bit expensive. But I like that hotel.
Michelle S. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Comfortable yet the room was a bit small

Accessibility to Airport and other public transport, Nearby attractions & shopping
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. You dont need to worry about your transfer from Airport going to the hotel. They've accepted and checked us even if we were there 5 hours ahead of the check in time. Accessibility to all public transportation such as MTR, Taxi and buses. The nearby attractions are wonderful, you'll reach the Ngong Ping 360 in 5-10 minutes by merely walking. The Disneyland is accessible via MTR in 15 mins only. Shopping was easy as you dont need to worry about carrying all your bags on any public transport as you can simply walk towards your room (savings ei...!). Thats it!!!
Tom L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Service & Cleanliness
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Concierge were super friendly and helpful, Services are quick and polite as well. Hotels are just minutes away from the International Airport, It's also connected to a shopping outlets as well as local MTR (train) station.
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, May 12, 2014
airport hotel

location,shuttle bus and modern room
7.7
one of the best airport hotel in Asia
Nelson W. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Fantastic and easy place to stay

Convenient, good and friendly staff, connected to shopping centre
8
Convenient, good and friendly staff, connected to shopping centre. Shuttle bus to the airport. Great hotel rooms
Chiar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Nice but a little disappointed

Close to airport, attached with shopping centre, free airport shuttle
8
Overall was ok, just that the check in took too long. I guess all checked in customers were not happy with that. I am an advantage plus member, but not realised that if I book rooms via agoda, I am not entitled to free internet. I think that is unreasonable, the hotel should recognize the membership in stead of where the members book the rooms from. Marriott rewards membership recognize their members regardless where their members book the rooms from, Internet is free of charge. Check in process was very slow, I waited for my room almost 3 hours. Till about 3 plus pm, then only I get my room and I left the hotel next day early about 6am.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
close to airport but no free wifi

close to outlet
7
I feel a little disappointed that hotel did not provide free wifi or internet. Room is clean and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05