Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3398 reviews

2059 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Worawit A. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2015
great hotel

location, service, shuttle bus
10
Nice hotel. Staff was nice. They arranged connecting rooms for us. So it was very convenient for our family. Wifi was very good.
Report this review
Wing T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2015
Reasonable stay

Room is clean, spacious and location convenient
7.3
Report this review
Jeremiah T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Great Location; Easy Accessibility

Convenient, Affordable, Great Ambience
10
Report this review
Viroon M. Families with older children Thailand, December 21, 2015
holiday in hongkong

comfort. clean.
10
I 'd ever been in this hotel many times . I and my family like Novotel Citygate V much .& easy to stay in Hong Kong .
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
A good hotel location if visiting Disney, Lautau i

Location, spaciousness and accessibility
7.3
Good experience
Report this review
Chulpol B. Families with older children Thailand, December 17, 2015
4 stars standard.

New - nicely designed, Clean but very small rooms.
6
Location is far from Hong Kong. Food in hotel and nearby City Gate is limited. Rooms are super clean but very small. Efficient staff but limited English.
Report this review
Say H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Meeting expectations

Near to the airport, Disneyland. Clean and very well designed rooms.
8.7
Had an enjoyable stay at Novotel. From the moment I arrived at the main lobby to checking in for my room keys, everything was a breeze. The free shuttle bus service every 15mins to the airport really makes everything so easy for holiday travellers like me with young children, old folks & 5 luggages.
Report this review
Kwok M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
enjoy full stay with family

spacious , ideal for family stay,free complimentary room upgrade for my family,
7.3
My family had enjoyed the stay for 3 nights as we feel welcomed and a common dating.
Report this review
Hong L. Business travelers China, December 13, 2015
Nice living

New and clean
9
New and clean!
Report this review
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
good location next to outlet shopping mall!

clean, convenient location, comfortable
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2059 reviews Next page
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04