Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3072 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3072)
Sort by:
Jose N. Business travelers Portugal, April 13, 2015
asiaworld expo

near airport , near asiaworld expo , shoping mall
10
perfect
Report this review
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Free bus service from airport to hotel is a bonus

Room, Free airport bus serivce, Location
7
Our request for early check-in and having 2 connecting rooms were attended. We had a great stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel.
Report this review
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2015
Always good hotel as ever

Room, Location, Shopping
8.7
If you are business traveler who join the trade fair (Asia world expo) or you want to come for HK Disneyland, this hotel is the good choice for you. The location is quite good as it's in the same building with Citygate outlet and just close to Nong Ping and only few train station to HK Disneyland. Only one thing is they don't offer free internet wi-fi in room (I wished they would consider this as all the hotel I stayed in HK offered). The breakfast is in good standard of Novotel. Overall was good for me to stay here!
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Still my Favourite shopping & hotel location in HK

Shopping, convenience and understated luxury
10
The best hotel for any shopaholic at Hong Kong never disappoints me whenever I fly or transit through HK. Close to the airport and Lantau Island, it is located next to the largest shopping mall in China with all sorts of factory outlets from well known luxury and fashion brands. You can spend the whole day wandering through the shops enjoying the latest offers and season designs without any rest or care in the world. The hotel ambience and amenities are luxury personified and everything was perfect. Truly one of the best Hong Kong can offer!
Report this review
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2015
Good location luxurious hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel were: the great location close to the MTR, airport and outlet stores. It also was just a few stops away from Disneyland. We also liked its comfort and cleanliness
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel because of the great location, exciting places to visit in the vicinity and its proximity to the outlet stores. We enjoyed our activities outside and looked forward to coming back to our comfortable hotel after a long day exploring.
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2015
Friendly Service, Very Clean

Great Service; Very Clean; Nice Pool & Fitness Centre
9.7
We had a great overnight stay! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed the fitness centre, and the pool looked great. Very convenient to get to by MTR. The hotel was very clean. Would recommend to anyone staying in the Tung Chung area!
Report this review
Ricky A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Hotel and Mall

The Mall, Location,
9.3
We were staying for 1 nights, I was suprised that this 4 star hotel will not provide you with Free in Room Wifi for a standard room, Free in Room Wifi only available probably for "NOT the standard room" Free Wifi is also available on the lobby area. Location was very nice, its connected to City Gate Mall, its also near the Airport. The hotel provides FREE Shuttle Bus to the airport. For these Lantau area, so i would say its OK to stay here just because you do not need to spend more money on transportations. Ngong Ping Cable Car entrance is about 10 minute walk from the City Gate Mall.
Report this review
Man C. Business travelers Macau, April 5, 2015
Good

Nice location, the service is great and the view is good
8.7
Report this review
Joseph S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location

LocAtion food shopping
7
Was pleasant. Didn't like housekeeping though
Report this review
Barbara B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
An Ideal Hotel in an Ideal Location

The Staff, Room size and location
8.7
An excellent stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02