or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2927 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2927)
Sort by:
Siew C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
nice place. nice rooms. near to disneyland

nice rooms. pleasant staff. near to disneyland. near to amenities.
9
Yan J. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
great for dayu moutain and outlet shopping

location, location, location
8
for those who arrive at late hours and plan one day of outlet shopping + going up to the mountain this hotel is perfect. easy to access and recognize
Ivy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Family holiday

It's proximity to Disneyland ( without having to pay Disney hotel prices) and it's accessibility to food outlets.
7
It was a good choice given that we were planning to go to Disneyland. It was just 2 train stops away and the station was just nearby. The hotel also provided a free shuttle to the airport, which was a pleasant bonus. The only negatives were 1) no free wifi and 2) slow service from the Bell Counter. After we gave them our room number, our luggage was not delivered to the room until 2 hours later, and that was after a reminder phone call and a personal trip down to the lobby to point out our luggages as they could not locate them initially.
Hock K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Shopping

best location for shopping in premier outlets, food near by restsurant, 10 minutes by bus to airport
6.7
Superb location for shopping at premier outlets.
Rosalyn, W. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Conveniently located - near MTR station which is just 3 mins away by walking and near Disneyland
7.7
Pleasant and conveniently located.
Goh D. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Good location, free shuttle to airport, linked to Citygate and other outlets
8.7
comfortable , it will be better if there is free wifi in the rooms
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
No free wifi

location, hotel feeling & clean
8
No free wifi but the hotel itself is great amenities as well
Andry S. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
good but quite expensive

near to airport, connected to shopping mall
6.3
Good, but we have to pay more for wifi, breakfast, etc
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7.7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Charles T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08