My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
awesome HK trip

close to MTR station, Eateries area & connected to Citygate shopping mall
7.7
it was a great stay in Novotel. Bed was comfortable, toilet was clean & room is big. Main thing it is new to MTR Tung Chung to Disneyland and Lantau Island Big Buddha cable car station. A lot of eateries in this area. Plus it is connected to Citygate shopping mall. Lots of cheap branded warehouse things you can buy here. I got a good deal for my Tiberland shoes and tshirt. :)
Haihong L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
good. will come back.

location, close to shopping and airport
9.3
good experience. good english speaking staff. good business centre.
Michael L. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Good bargain at Outlet

Airport Shuttle, Outlet Shopping and Food Court Choices
8.3
Enjoyed shopping at outlet. International choices at food court. Quick shuttle to Airport.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good hotel and big room

good location big room
9
very good hotel and nice big room.very confortable and neat to city gate shopping mall
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Convenient

Free Shuttle to airport, near MTR & shopping downstairs
8.7
Fantastic link to infrastructure, easy access to food & shopping. Overall a superb hotel where everything is there when you need it. Would definitely stay there again if I staying at Tung Chung. Wide selection of F&B outlets in hotel too.
Nini I. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Large Rooms, Close to Outlet

Location, Room Size, Room Design
9
Luxury hotel with large rooms, a feature not often found in Hong Kong. Located near the airport and right smack next to an MTR station and the Citygate Factory Outlet. A very short distance away from Disneyland and Lantau Island Giant Buddha. There's free shuttle to the airport. The only downside is there is no free wifi in the room.
Charles T. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Good service!

Hotel is connected to mtr. Attentive staff. Easy access to major attractions.
9.3
Hotel stay was fantastic. I stayed in the premier room for 2 nights. Hotel staff noted that we were walking around the room in bedroom slippers. We guess they realized our feet may be feeling cold when we are out of the bed, they provided 2 small carpets beside the bed with the slippers nicely tugged beside it. Very attentive staff!
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Fine, improve wifi and customer service

clean, nice design
6.3
the hotel is fine, called front desk several times to ask about the charges and tourist spots but noticed some are not that friendly, should improve customer service.. wi fi facility should not be limited in the lobby for few minutes..
Jonathan D. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Good hotel but disappointing internet facilities

Location and clean facilities
7.7
For the amount we paid for I was expecting Internet facilities to be free but the rates were so exorbitant
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel

Free airport transfer, clean / comfortable room and located within a shopping mall with MTR right at the door step
9.3
We were definitely impressed when we first checked-in to our room. Large, spacious and comfortable room. Easy access to the Citigate Outlet shopping mall and not to mention the Tung Chung MTR station located almost right at the door step. The hotel also provided free airport transfer shuttle bus every 15 minutes. The only setback is the free wifi service only available at the hotel lobby and limited to 20 minutes usage. Overall, a very pleasant stay and thumbs up to the friendly hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06