My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2433 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Adam H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable room, just like a 5 star facility

comfort; free airport shuttle; adjacent to factory outlet
9
Overall it was a good one, however free wifi in the room would have been better.
Jonathan D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
very good experience BUT...

what i liked about Novotel Citygate was primarily its elegance and quality of service it boasts;its proximity to the MTR station and the mall was secondary.
8.7
We were booked for 4days 3nights of which every night I had to have the key card reprogrammed. Something quite irritating if you're really tired from going around the city and so looking forward to resting in the room. Another thing I didnt like about my stay in Novotel is that there was no complimentary wifi. The rates of the hotel could not be classified as a budget hotel. The price was more or less in the premium class and yet wifi had to be purchased separately.120khd/24hrs is what we say in my generation, "highway robbery". One last thing I didnt like was my being a member of accor hotel group was not considered because I made this booking through agoda. Why the discrimination?
Benjamin T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Nice, near to the convention center

nice, well located
7.7
Kin K. Couples Portugal, October 27, 2013
Nice stay with easy access to airport

Airport shuttle, city gate mall, bed
8.7
Hotel is very close to the outlet shopping mall, lots of food and easy access to public transport. I managed to have a late dinner at 12.30am at the nearby tusk way restaurant after I checked in. Hotel room was clean with a comfy bed but price per room night is very expensive, as is every hotel in HK. It's super convenient as my flight from Bali landed at almost 11pm and my next flight to Samui departure at 1705 the next day.
Scott T. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Comfortable, Near Airport, Friendly Staff
8
Very convenient since its near the airport. Comfortable room, had a good experience.
Weidy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Perfect Location

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Near Shopping Centres
10
I always spend the night here whenever i am in Hongkong, very nice location, i can dine, shop, in the same place. and very near to airport. Especially with shuttle bus to airport.
Weidy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Best Hotel near Airport

Nice Rooms, Near Shopping Centre and Near Airport
10
I always spend a night in Novotel Citygate, because it's near to the airport, and directly connected to shops and dine.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
good service and easy access to the airport.

good service and easy access to the airport.
10
good service and easy access to the airport. Would like to commend the attentive staff
Famelia W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
NOVOTEL CITYGATE IS AIRPORT HOTEL

NEAR AIRPORT, EASY TO DINEYLAND HK, SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT
6.3
We had plan to go to Disneyland HK so i decided to stay in Novotel about 2 days Because i heard that is easy to go to Disney from MTR Tung Chung And the hotel is beside the famous shopping mall
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
friendly comfortable value for money

friendly comfortable value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01