Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Dawn D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Close to the airport and Disneyland.

Location, breakfast and rooms
7
Nice hotel but way overpriced.. I kinda think breakfast should be included when you pay close to two hundred gbp. The hotel is part of the city gate outlet mall which has an mrt station so all in all it is a handy hotel for the start or end of a trip to Hong Kong but not great for seeing the actual city.
Hui H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Very convenience

Convenience, new, close to shopping center
7.3
It's very good that they upgrade our room from standard to Executive Premier in order to fulfill our special request of room layout. Only problem is that we have to stay at the smoking floor which we find a gang smoking and playing cards a the lift lobby of the floor... but the hotel staff get them out very soon. The hotel is located at a very good location, near to airport, and a big shopping mall. Our family stay at here everytime when we go to the beach of Lantau Island.
Randy N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
all needs are fullfilled

close to airport, nice room, next to shopping center and other attraction
8.7
since my intention is to get close to the airport as I have an early flight the next day, location is not the main issue. however next to the hotel is a mall with mtr station so within 30 minutes you can reach city. the mall s very big and has a variety of food options. there is also attraction such as cable car that can take you to ngong ping 360 and also close to disney land. i expect the area to be borring, but then a lot of attraction hotel is also very good, i'm happy with the nespresso machine. the only negative point is no free internet in the room, other than that is very good experience
Claudine S. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Comfy Stay, Good Location

Near the airport, near mtr station and near the shopping mall
8.3
I reserved for a room with twin beds but they were not able to accommodate. The hotel location is very convenient because it was near the airport, Citygate shopping mall and also just 2 stops away from Disneyland. We stayed at this hotel to be near Disneyland. This hotel is far from the city center.
Melvin W. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Good hotel near outlet mall

Clean, Connected Directly to MTR, Value for Money
8.3
Big clean room, decent customer service. Only problem is that the shower water pressure is a little too low and there isn't a rain shower or standing shower facility in a standard room.
Keng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good!

clean and good air
10
Good!
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
ok

location near airport and shopping center.
8
Chai J. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Good Airport Hotel.

Close to MTR. Close to Citygate. Close to Nyong Ping.
8
Good. Got upgraded to a bigger room because we had a child. Nice scenery.
Kok Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Location, Shopping, Food !

Location, Shopping Food.
9.3
Value for money. Convenient. lots of yummy foods.great shopping.
Ee M. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Not worth the value of money

Near to airport, shuttle bus service provided and near to citygate shopping centre
6.3
1. The check in time was suppose to be 2pm but we got the room only at 6pm 2. Front desk staff was a bit hostile 3. Definitely not worth the money spent and would not want to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01