or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Solo travelers Japan, February 11, 2014
near the airport and shopping mall

location, convenience, clean
7.3
The location was good since it it adjacent to the outlet mall and MTR station. But unfortunately they charged me for internet. Other than that the stay was good.
Liu C. Families with young children China, February 8, 2014
2nd time to stay at this hotel. Convenient.

Convenient, clean, near shopping area
7
It's the 2nd time my family stay at the hotel. It's really convenient while we took flight back to HK. Shuttle service from airport to hotel, is appreciated. But the rate is a bit higher than last time we stayed.
Lai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Lantau is pretty,Tai O is a lovely fishing village

Closed to MTR station, no free WIFI, so sad!!!
6.7
It's a good place to stay for visiting Lantau, lots of attraction around, amusement park, Country Park, Po Lin Temple and etc. Toilet and shower room are very small, no free wife, sad, it's a bit pricy.
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
nice location

location, shuttle service,
8
Yi G. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Stayed for going to Disney

Close to Disney and shopping mall
7.3
We stayed there for two nights, one day for going to Disney and one for shopping, could not have enough time, will go back again for sure.
Le S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
close to airport, nice staff, free shuttle bus

location, nice staff, clean room
9
On a transit, so stay at Novotel for one night only. Quite frequent airport shuttle bus service. The hotel is just beside the Citygate shopping mall, so quite convenience if you want to do some shopping at the outlets.
Melissa M. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Amazing, comfy and convenient

Strategically located, friendly and attentive staff, attractions are nearby
9.7
It is really convenient staying there, Novotel is linked to the Citygate Outlet Mall, the MTR station and public bus station. Must place visits such as Disneyland (at Sunny Bay via MTR), Ngong Ping Cable Car 360 and etc is just nearby.
Hubert R. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Perfect!

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, and Great Rooms
10
Our overall experience with Novotel Citygate is just perfect. Upon arrival, we were greeted by their Front Desk Associate who processed our check in promptly. I requested for a connecting room with another room just adjacent and everything was arranged nicely! :) Since we are there for Disneyland, the location is very accessible and travel was really fast. Rooms were modern with really cool and large bathroom. Keep up the great job!
Astria L. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2014
One of the best!

Location, Cleanliness & Service
10
I booked 2 rooms (1 for my parents and 1 for my husband and 2 year old child). Both rooms were splendid. What impressed me most after a horrible check in at another hotel at Mongkok was the excellent service from the front desk. Check-in was fast and efficient, guy was friendly and smiling. It just felt good to be welcomed and the rooms though slightly dated, were very well maintained and clean. Our room was facing the Tung Chung cable car, but too bad the cable car was down for maintenance throughout the 3 days we were there. There was also a nice small garden with playground for those who need a little exercise. Shopping at Citygate was not too good though, as prices in Singapore are definitely cheaper even at the outlet stores. For food, cross a connecting bridge to another mall from Citygate for more choices and better food. It was an excellent stay and I would stay there again. Oh, one thing. No free Wi-Fi in the room except in the lobby. We paid for wifi in the room in the end, and it was rather costly.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
normal hotel

nothing
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01