or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Pleasant

Airport Shuttle, pool, happy hour
7.7
Our stay was unfortunately only for one day, so we didn't have time to check out all the facilities of the Hotel. We arrived and were greeted well and checked in. Our luggage was taken to the room albeit a little slow perhaps. The following morning we went down for a buffer breakfast, and admittedly we were at the later end of time, the breakfast was a little sad for the class of the hotel. We looked at the buffet lunch, but declined it after having the buffet breakfast and the fact it seemed to be local cuisine. We would definitely stay again, and possible longer to get the benefits of what is available, but i would probably look for a bit of a discount as to what we paid this time. It suited us, as it was close to the airport and we needed a break between flights.
Lam F. Families with young children Haiti, May 25, 2014
Easy commute to Disneyland hk

Rooms are clean n neat, nice swimming pool, high shopping center downstairs and easy commute to Disneyland
7.7
Overall my families are happy with the hotel especially the pool
Kong A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Very convenient location to Disneyland and airport

Services are very fast frm reception, housekeeping and concierge. Have shuttle bus to airport and near to shopping outlets, Ngong Ping and Disneyland.
8.3
It's a great place to stay because very conveniet, clean and comfortable. Just that no wi fi in room and can't get in touch with family back home.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Close to airport and comfortable room

Close to airport, free shuttle to airport, comfortable room
7.3
The hotel is located above the citygate factory outlet shopping mall whereby you can shop for many different types of branded goods at discounted price and there is also a huge supermarket right the ground floor of the shopping mall. The hotel however is located far away or close to one hour by MTR away from the city but very close to the airport. The hotel provides free airport shuttle which starts at 6am at every 15minutes interval. Hence, if you have a morning fight to catch this is the hotel that you should stay. The room is small but it is clean and comfortable. However there is no wifi in the room unless you pay
Ying D. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
feel happy stay there

food, staff, airport shuttle
9.7
John I. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, convenient for airport

Position, quiet room, comfortable
6.7
Fine but 1. Very poor Chinese buffet. 2. No free wifi. The time is long past for all hotels to offer free wifi. It is very annoying for travellers these days to have to pay extortionate internet costs.
Yanran X. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2014
best overnight stay

location, convenience, shopping
8.7
compare to other airport hotels, this is the best. Huge outlet downstair perfect for overnight stay waiting transfer. It's a little pricey compare to others but it definitely worth.
Hock L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
satisfying

Clean, good location and convenient
8.7
Really great!
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
It was a great stay & nice hotel

Near MTR. The hotel just beside the outlets shop. Also near to cable car station to Lantau island. The room is clean. friendly staff. Got a free upgrade room to executive floor.
8.7
Great hotel with 5 star service. Value for money.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Very good hotel, great position for stopover.

Position, nice room, good gym facilities
8
Very good hotel, great position for overnight stopover, easy to arrive from airport with luggage using free shuttle. Nice breakfast, good clean room. Helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, and look forward to staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05