or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2926 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2926)
Sort by:
Suyeon P. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
worst staying in hotel.

Location.
6.3
Ake W. Business travelers Sweden, September 2, 2014
Far away from town...Near airport

Room and concierge
7
The hotel itself is good standard. Not fantastic by any means, but good. But, paying quite a premium and then been asked to pay USD15 for internet in the room.....That is a real turn off! It actually takes about 10+15 minutes to get to and from airport. If you want to go to city, taxi is the fastest alternative. MTR, you need two or three changes before you get to Kowloon south or HK island. The shopping mall next door is aiming at mainland tourists looking for huge discounts (from inflated prices and selling old outdated merchandise)
See H. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
satisfied stay

Staffs are friendly, room is clean.
7.7
over all is good, only thing is that no free Wifi in the room, need to buy, not friendly to business traveller.
Elisabeth C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Excellent

Upgraded to a suite.Wonderful bathroom. room service meal prompt and good quality
10
I stayed for 7 hours while in transit. Location excellent for airport and there is a free shuttle to and from airport.Staff excellent.
Pieter V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2014
Good location when working around the airport

Loacation close to the airport, good public transport, well organized hotel
7.7
For business travellers working near or at the airport this is an ideal hotel. Good service, clean rooms, nice bed. Only set back is there is no ambiance in and around the hotel.
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Impressively splendid experience!

Cleanliness, Comfort, Value for Money
8.7
It was our 2nd time to stay at this hotel and every experience is remarkable. I can say that the rooms were cleaned with dedication to please guests every single time. Everything is so comfy and provided for our convenience. My 3yr old son did not even miss his own bed because I know he finds it cozy as much as we do. Location is awesome - Tung Chung Mall, MTR and just a station away from Disneyland. Me and my family loves The Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Thank you for the impressively splendid experience!
Yong Y. Business travelers China, August 27, 2014
Good location and hotel nice clean room

Good location good place to stay and shopping
7
Nice clean place so easy to get airport
Xp A. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location

Location and class
8
Very good location, near to the airport, cable car and disneyland. Highly recommended. City is about 20 mins away by MTR
Charise A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Pleasant short stay

Staff, room, view
10
My stay was shorter than anticipated because of multiple layovers. I was luckily able to catch the last shuttle bus to the hotel. The staff were very nice and helped me get food at a very late hour. There wasn't much of a selection but it was almost 1 a.m. and they were nice enough to cook something for me. The beds are VERY firm, some people may not like this but if you are tired enough you can sleep on anything. I had a bit of trouble with controlling the temp of the room (set it to high) but it was fine in the end (It was in Celsius - took a bit of messing around). The staff were very nice and helped me get to the ferry by calling a taxi and telling him where to go. I would stay again. I had a GREAT view!
Diana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Transfer trip at HK

Location dining and comfort room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3B06