or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Maxence R. Couples France, January 1, 2014
rooms very comfortable and clean

location, cleanness
9
close to airport and MTR station, very comfortable rooms, hotel very clean
Gian P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Expensive hotel but no wifi in the room

Staff quite nice, location is superb
8
We need to pay extra for wifi in the room . i dont like the bathroom. They separate between closet and shower. Location is amazing. Close to airport and mrt
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
comfortable clean and good front desk receptionist

clean, good staff and near hk disneyland and mall
8.7
i love my stay at Novotel Citygate because its a very comfortable hotel, convenient to restaurant,mall mtr, airport and disneyland. I love the mountain view because of the full glass window of the room. the very accommodating front desk receptionist Mr. Henry Ng. he provided my family a very cozy room and fast check in even though its the pick season. the friendly housekeeping who are very courteous and good service provider. the one thing i didnt like is the monotonous breakfast menu. at least they have a different noodles or salad or dimsun every morning. I have a concern that i would like to address it to Agoda, coz when i was checking in the hotel. the receptionist told me that i would only be provided with one breakfast per day per room. (I've stay in the hotel 3 days with 2 room per day). i presume when i book the hotel it was stated there "with Breakfast" and 2 person per room. i am confuse until now. But overall i will still reccommend this hotel and will surely comeback when I am in Hongkong.
Lynn P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
It was qiuite impressive but the beds were small.

Outlet shopping, MTR station, airport shuttle
7.3
It was our first time to stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Overall, we found it good for last minute shopping, the beds, however, were too small, considering that this was a family hotel.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Expensive HOTEL.

Cleanliness, Near the Airport, Airport Shuttle
8.7
Plenty of discounted quality stores next to the HOTEL.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very convenient to Disney Land

Modern design, shopping & local restaurant below hotel & near to MTR stations
8.7
Love the modern fir out in this hotel and proximity to Disney Land. Easy access to MTR station. Good alternative if you do not wish to stay in Disney Land. Free airport transfer, journey is about 10 to 15 minutes.
Henry L. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable.

location,hotel inside shopping outlet(citygate),cozy ambience.
8
actually i have been staying here for quite sometime everytime i visited Hkg.
Leong L. Groups China, December 25, 2013
Good

Food, service, room design
7
Cherdwong H. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2013
Inexpensive hotel near airport

Location Trasportation Shopping Center
10
Same location with Outlet with a lot of brand name. Near to airport and free shutter bus from airport.
Cheng G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
airport hotel with good shopping area !

transit hotel with last minute shopping !
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant ! as usual i will use this hotel as my transit point when ever i fly !as the hotel provide convenience for us to shop (locate inside city gate Mall ) which all premium outlet be there! particularly my wife love to stay there ! and i can relax at the pool! spacial room and have a good local restaurant as well !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06