Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Families with older children Kuwait, January 8, 2014
Good close to airport

Location clean frinedly staff
9
Great hotel subway access Outlet Greaaaaaaat Close to airport
Felicity S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
overnight stopover

clean, quit room, gerat restaurant
9
We had difficulty finding the free shuttle to the hotel from the airport and then when we decided to take a cab we had a wait a long time for a cab as the rank we were directed to seemed to not have many cabs available to go to the hotel. The room was great. Clean and plenty of room. We had dinner in the restaurant, not the buffet and it was really good. We caught the first shuttle out at 6am. Be sure to go down early as when we arrived at 5.45 there was already a queue to get on the bus and some people had to wait for the next shuttle. They run every fifteen minutes. There are always one or two cabs which one can use if you need to get to the airport in a hurry.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice

Good, Fun and Near to airport
7.3
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and quiet getaway

Proximity to airport and city gate outlet mall. Quiet environment
6.3
Good to get away from the bustling city crowd of Hong Kong. Good for a short stay to visit Lantau island and some retail therapy at outlet mall.
Low S. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Hotel room are general good

near shopping mall, near disneyland, near cable car
6.3
Hotel room are generally great. But if you are staying there for few days, exclude yourself from the breakfast packages. the breakfast are EXACTLY the same for the 4 days I stay there. Nothing change at all and taste are below average.
Alisa C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
awesome shopping time

room size, location, comfortable bed
7.7
i like the room size of Novotel. it is one of the best compared to the smaller room size you will normally get in HK. I like the location as i stay in Novotel just to shop, shop and shop. Going to Lantau island is also extremely easy. The cable car station is just minutes walk away. Great hotel to stay a night or 2 for some sightseeing and shopping before you leave HK!
Brendan H. Families with young children Fiji, January 5, 2014
great location,close to airport

airport shuttle bus,close to airport,close to shopping centres
6.3
very comfortable,professional staff ,clean room,very close to airport,free shuttle bus very handy,will stay again
Che L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice room with a relaxing Mountain view

Free Airport Shuttle Bus, Nice room amenities, a few steps away to Citygate Outlets and MTR
7
Overall it was a short but very comfortable stay with a very quick access to Citygate Outlets and the MTR.
Maxence R. Couples France, January 1, 2014
rooms very comfortable and clean

location, cleanness
9
close to airport and MTR station, very comfortable rooms, hotel very clean
Gian P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Expensive hotel but no wifi in the room

Staff quite nice, location is superb
8
We need to pay extra for wifi in the room . i dont like the bathroom. They separate between closet and shower. Location is amazing. Close to airport and mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06