or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Chanajhai M. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Good

Good view , nice room ,The best shopping
6.3
Just First time But will be back soon or may be next month
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
excellent location, shopping, airport, disneyland

location, services, friendly staff
8
disappointment with a 5 star hotel, which breakfast ended at 10am instead of the usual 11am. Missed my breakfast as it was not noted to me.
Sharon T. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2014
Great place for Disneyland

Close to MTR, room bigger than expected, clean
8.3
It was a great place for a base to visit Disneyland and Lantau Island. Room was slightly bigger than the hotels in HK Island or Kowloon. Staff were very helpful and room was clean.
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good for family with children

clean, big, comfortable and convenience
10
it was a pleasant stay over there!
Lisa L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Novotel Citygate

Location, quiet & nice surrounding, comfortable bed
9.3
I love the surrounding view of this hotel. You can see mountains and sea. It's very quiet place totally different than Kowloon or Hongkong side. The room itself, luxury enough, comfy bed, nice breakfast, easy to walk to city gate outlet for shopping or dine. Only that they don't provide wifi in the room, wifi in the room is not free, so you can only have the free wifi in the lobby and it will be cut off every 20 minutes. Other than that, everything is perfect in Novotel Citygate.
Stanley S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Spoiled by petty money grubbing

Airport shuttle, close to airport, nice pool
6.7
This hotel does not provide free Wi-Fi in the rooms. It costs you $6.00 extra (USD)PER HOUR! When I asked about this egregious inconvenience, I was told I could go to the MacDonald's next door for free Wi-Fi! Service with a smile, Novotel style? The room was nicely furnished, but stank like a damp cellar. I don't know why.
Janardhana R. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Vey good

clean rooms, smart service.easy acces to airport.
8.7
good
Chia W. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Great location due to proximity to the Airport

Easy access, view and good size room
6.7
The room was large by Hong Kong standard. It was bright with lots of natural light. The location provided me convenient access to the airport. Light in the bathroom was not working when I checked in. The washer basin also malfunctioned. Plumber spent close to 30 min fixing it. The biggest let down was the front desk. There was a young lady who attended to me. She was not a bit friendly. Made minimal eye contact with me when I spoke to her. Did not acknowledge any of my requests. She should not be in the hospitality industry.
Yideyang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2014
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
5.3
so so
Ping P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Near to airport, near to DIY
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C04