or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2852)
Sort by:
Gaylene L. Families with older children Canada, February 8, 2015
Overnight stay

The three best things about this hotel were: comfortable bed, cleanliness, and modern design
9
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Novotel. The rooms are attractive and very comfortable. Breakfast was not included in our room price, but we did eat at the late breakfast offered at one of the hotel restaurants and it was delicious and filling (98 HK dollars). Although we enjoyed our stay, I found the price expensive at 283.00 US dollars and will shop around more if we need to stay in Hong Kong for more than one night. The access to the Metro and shopping is excellent. The people at the front desk were very pleasant and professional.
Chui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
need more charging plug

Near Asia Expo, next to heartland where there is local flavor available, near MTR
5
Everything is within expectation, it will be nice if the room have more power plug since we have a lot of electronic hand held devices !
James N. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
A disappointed stay

1. Courtesy check-in staff
7.3
We felt like a bit disappointed this time. If we were not a regular client we would not know where to find the shuttle from the airport as it was hardly find the hotel staff to guide you. We approached the restaurant counter staff to make a reservation for a table for the dinner buffet 6 hours earlier but we were given the worse table in the restaurant though it was not a busy night. We then expressed our displeasure to the same staff who was so reluctant to move us whereas we noticed the walk-in diners were treated better.
Tanaporn C. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2015
Front desk is very friendly and professional

1.Location 2. Staff performance 3. Room is comfort & clean
9.3
Very good & comfort
Chiew Q. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
pleasant stay

accomodating and helpful staff, spacious room, clean
9.3
pleasant
David G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Everything is nice and valuable but the location

Room, cleanlines, view
9
Very pleasant
David H. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2015
Good place

Soft beds, clean, close to the Airport
9.3
We had a good stay, food was expensive since we were not members.
Pak K. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
10
good
Teh T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Ms Teh

clean, nice view, staffs good...
8
Brendan H. Families with older children Fiji, January 16, 2015
great transit hotel

nice room,shuttle bus,great location for citygate shops
8
nice stay,great location for citygate shopping and tung chung trains for city at your doorstep,will stay again,good for transiting in hongkong with 15 minute airport shuttle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06