Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3503 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lilia A.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
Fantastic!
very clean! Staff are very accomodating! Accessible!
i felt more comfortable during out stay at novotel. My family loves it!

Ivan I.
Canada
November 16, 2015
Very good hotel in HongKong
Shuttle bus, room size and services
Free shuttle bus in between Hotel and Airport may us very convenient. Room is clean and bigger than expected. Front desk and the other services are very good. We can leave our luggages at the front desk and go for the shopping and food then take the shuttle bus to Airport after check out. While stay in hotel, we can take the subway to the heart of the city and the cost and time need more than the hotel in the city.

SIA B.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
SERVICE
location very good,staff helful .clear。
very good 。last minis agoda up grade the room for me ,thanks! good service i will continus to support agoda.com

Yik C.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2015
Good
Good

charis A.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Great location
Location, free airport transfers, wifi

Yee T.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location - near the airport and connect with shopping gateway. Easy transport to airport. clean and nice room

Luies S.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
excellent
airport location
Good but no wifi in rooms.

woraphot R.
Thailand
November 06, 2015
Good location
Good location

Ping L.
China
November 05, 2015
must be some flee or bug in the bed
location location location
very bad! all three of us found red spots on the skin after room clean....must be some flee or bug in the bed

Ernestine C.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Just Perfect!
Clean, affordable, good location
We will definitely go back to Novotel Citygate in our future stay in HK. We had a good view, very clean room at a very reasonable price. Thank you to the staff of Novotel Citygate for our perfect stay.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: