arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3406)

Business travelers (648)

Couples (964)

Solo travelers (504)

Families with young children (863)

Families with older children (275)

Groups (152)

Excellent
8.2
based on 3406 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Location
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5

6.3 Hui A.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2015
Convenience hotel
Very convenience location, good gym room, not bad swimming pool
I like to stay here as it's very convenience, I always come when I have arranged whole day outdoor activities at Lantau Island, e.g. Dugging clam, to Disneyland, etc.

7 Edward C.
Australia
August 26, 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther
Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.

8.7 Agung T.
Indonesia
August 05, 2015
It was a very good hotels.
It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.

8.4 Kamolwan Y.
Thailand
February 27, 2016
Good location
Near Nong ping cable car and subway very convenience!

7.3 Franky L.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
fair choice for transits
cleaniness, comfort, staff performance
it provides reliable shuttle service between HKG and the hotel; the rooms are clean and the staff is generally helpful and positive. The only and perhaps a rather lethal problem is the hotel does not provide free wifi (only available in the lobby).

8 Kathleen V.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Superb location
Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.

10 Vincent L.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
Great stay
room, food, location
Very good

9.7 Wing C.
Canada
July 23, 2015
Comfy hotel
Staff, transportation, shopping
Clean and big room Friendly and helpful staff Close to subway and airport

5 jusuf S.
Indonesia
December 10, 2015
airport hotel
close to citygate outlet, disneyland

6.7 Sebastian N.
Sweden
July 27, 2015
Airport hotel
gym open 24h, cool pool, close to airport
I arrived just after 10 pm and there was no more shuttle to the hotel. Had to take a taxi. The breakfast was very basic, not what I expected from a 4 star hotel. he gym was open 24h which was nice. Pool also nice. There are NO electric power outlets i the whole room on the walls. Only one on the table. Very strange...It was an Ok stay but next time I need to stay next to the airport I'll choose another hotel.