Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3282 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Luo T. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
This hotel change my impression of Hongkong

The friendly and helpful staff, convinent location(near to airport, disneyland & lantau island) nice hotel with a view
9.3
Its our 3rd time to Hongkong but 1st stay with Novotel Citygate. We decided to go with this hotel as the distance from the airport was just a 5-10mins journey as we do not want to waste time travelling. The hotel provided free shuttle bus from the airport to hotel and when we got to the hotel, we were greeted by a very friendly staff, Eugene. He made it a great way to start our holiday and not to mention we got a complimentary Upgrade for our room. we did not take up breakfast at the hotel hence unable to comment on the food. the hotel room view is excellent as compared to our previous trip and shopping mall is also at the door step. Train station is also about 5-10mins walking distance away. we love the location of the hotel as its near the disneyland, airport and lantau island. However it will take some travelling time by train if you're going to the town. Overall this is a nice hotel with great staff and we will definately go back to Novotel Citygate when we are back to Hongkong
Report this review
Mabel P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Convenient Location for Hiking in Lantau Island

Hiking Lantau Island
7.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Ken F. Couples Canada, April 23, 2015
great airport comfort

location, shuttle and comfortable
8.7
Short and sweet
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, April 23, 2015
a fairly good airport hotel

airport hotel
5.3
It was ok for a day stay. Nothing great to shout about.
Report this review
Robert L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
First class nice comfy rooms

the bed and bedding, concierge service convenient location.
9
Very nice but Disneyland was disappointing
Report this review
Pheemanach C. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2015
Good

Location, near outlet shoping, Near to Mtr
8.3
Very good near everything and easy to got to airport just 10 mins by shuttle bus from Hotel
Report this review
Noelle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
Best hotel for use of Tung Chung pool

Thos is the best hotel for you if you shop at Citygate, have events at the Ting Chung pool and when you want to ride the Ngong Ping Cable car.
7.7
The room and service is of ACCOR standard meaning, the best! Hotel staff at the front desk and house keeping were always alert, efficient and never fail to be of service to their clients.
Report this review
Kian B. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
helpful staff

location, staff
7.3
simple room, good enough size for just a transit hotel
Report this review
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2015
review

cleanliness, comfort, polite staff
7
Chargeable wifi? Not acceptable for 4 star hotel. This gives impression that the hotel is a miser, not willing to provide convenience for customers. The same goes to Novotel Eiffel Tower, only 1mb of WiFi? Might as well not give at all. Would not use Novotel anymore.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Best Hotel in the Area

Accessible, very accomidating staff, clean rooms
10
We had a great stay at Novotel. Everything is accessible. Train, food, mall, convenience store. Staff were very accomodating. Room is functional.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1984 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GardenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02