or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Pricey stay, but convenience as near to airport

swimming pool, location, free shuttle to airport
7
Hotel is near to branded outlet and airport, but far from city area like Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. The only reason I choose this hotel was because my flight is at 8am.
Loredana E. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel, but absolutely freezing

Pool, close to shops & airport
7.3
I think it is just too cold. We needed to get a heater for our room we were wearing jumpers. We have a small baby and he woke up freezing all the time too. Besides that great location close to the outlets.
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Clean and nice staff

transportation is convenient, room is clean and staff are nice
8.3
very nice experience. Yet haven't arranged any dinner for the trip
Sheykh A. Business travelers Russia, September 29, 2013
Internet not free

expensive internet
6
Hotel is nice . But but internet in room not free. And alsi very expensive
Ying L. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
generally good with a little disapointment

comfortable, well furnished, convenient to airport
8.3
The hotel conveniently connects to airport with free shuttle bus. I stayed in a very comfortable and modern furnished room, high floor with ocean view. The lady checked me in was very kind. Shuttle bus drivers were also kind and helpful. I'm not quite happy when checking out. It was arround 8:45am in the morning, two counters were serving but two people were waiting in two queues seperately. I was at the second place in a queue. But when the other counter finished the two waiters, the staff glanced at me but did not serve, just pretented to be very busy looking at her computer screen. The guy checked me out was fine. But it was dispointed at the last impression for the hotel.
Roger C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Close to airport Fast checkin

Close to airport, good rooms and good restaurants
9
Great for people who are having an overnight stopover. Close to airport, airport shuttle available every 30 mins. Close to the Buddha and an easy walk to the gondola terminal.`
Hansmann S. Families with young children China, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport

Modern room, close to the airport
8
Pao K. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Near airport

near airport, good location. nice staff
6.3
Have free airport transportation every 15 mins. Airline counter in the hotel Reception can easy to get information.Nice breakfast and friendly smile staffs.
Angkhansada M. Groups Laos, September 23, 2013
Near the airport and city outlets

clean, staff friendly, free shutle bus to and from Airport
7.7
Internet should be free for guests in the room, but free in the lobby zone for 20 minutes
Se S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Near to airport and shopping mall

Clean, near to airport and shopping mall
8.3
We tried to check in at 3.15pm but the room wasn't ready. In return, we were upgraded to a more spacious room but we could only check in 2 hours later. Overall the upgraded room is great and hotel is just 5-10 min away from the airport if you are using the airport shuttle. The staff is considered friendly by HK standard. The hotel is also connected to a shopping mall filled with outlet stores. One pain point is probably the chargeable in-room internet service (for the price you paid for the room, you will wonder why), though the free 15 min version is available right down at the lobby which hardly has enough chairs. Of course you can always pick up a HKD$78 7 days internet pass on mobile broadband from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03