Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Carman N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very good stay

Close to airport, quiet, close to venue
7.7
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Good location

Location, transportation service, room clean
9
We always come to stay at Novotel Citgate every year. And we feel here like home. We like to location that the building is next to the shopping outlet and also hotel provide transportation to our workplace. Room are the best ever we can describe. Out of 10. we give this hotel 8. Recommend to stay if you have to work near airport.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Great Location

Convenient
7
Very good location with 10 mins distance to Airport, plus provided free shuttle. Just beside the outlet mall.
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice Hotel near shopping outlets

Big Shopping Area, Near MTR Public Transport, Comfortable Room
8
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because the room is comfort. Location near the airport, shopping mall and also public transport(MTR). This place is also near Hongkong Disneyland. Free wifi only at the lobby and only 20 minutes.
T M. Couples China, September 3, 2013
a chic place for relaxing before getting the plane

nice music good for a drink and nice interior design
7
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room and convenient location

Near to Public transport stations, comfortable room, attached to shopping mall
8
Turki M. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
The hotel in side the city gate outlet !!!

10 to airport - location is very good for transit flight
7.3
They gave me the worst room they have where the a/Cisco making noise and the door is damage . I did not makesny complain because I was very tired and my stay was for one night
Shirley M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Convenient to airport

Large bathroom, public internet & nclose to airport
6.7
Have stayed many times at the Citygate but as I am now disabled we were allocated a disabled room, smaller than a normal room, bathroom was quite large but the heavy wooden door was very difficult to open. If I had not been with someone I could not have managed to go to the bathroom.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great Location

Very convient...
7
Very good location with 10 mins distance to Airport, plus provided free shuttle. Just beside the outlet mall.
Hung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, got a surprise upgrade

Free Upgrade while check in. Good location (inside a shopping mall). Great staff
9.3
Happily upgraded during check in. The hotel is located at tung chung - inside an outlet shopping mall. Great for shoppers. Tung chung is a bit far away from the city area (e.g. Central/Mong kok), but it was OK because it was just a quick stay for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01