Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Queen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Olea Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Essence Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Andante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun Terrace Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Hansmann S. Families with young children China, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport

Modern room, close to the airport
8
Pao K. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Near airport

near airport, good location. nice staff
6.3
Have free airport transportation every 15 mins. Airline counter in the hotel Reception can easy to get information.Nice breakfast and friendly smile staffs.
Angkhansada M. Groups Laos, September 23, 2013
Near the airport and city outlets

clean, staff friendly, free shutle bus to and from Airport
7.7
Internet should be free for guests in the room, but free in the lobby zone for 20 minutes
Sigit S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Stunning hotel

Clean, luxury, comfortable
9
I stayed at this hotel due to the Unagi storm in 2013, my flight was postponed till the next day. This hotel is great, have a shuttle bus every 15 minutes from and to Hongkong international Airport. Everything is great in this hotel, service, room, cleanliness, but the only thing I upset is hard to find a non-pork meal during breakfast. As a moslem, food is one of our main concern when staying at a hotel. I will give score 8.5 from 10 for this Hotel.
Se S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Near to airport and shopping mall

Clean, near to airport and shopping mall
8.3
We tried to check in at 3.15pm but the room wasn't ready. In return, we were upgraded to a more spacious room but we could only check in 2 hours later. Overall the upgraded room is great and hotel is just 5-10 min away from the airport if you are using the airport shuttle. The staff is considered friendly by HK standard. The hotel is also connected to a shopping mall filled with outlet stores. One pain point is probably the chargeable in-room internet service (for the price you paid for the room, you will wonder why), though the free 15 min version is available right down at the lobby which hardly has enough chairs. Of course you can always pick up a HKD$78 7 days internet pass on mobile broadband from the airport.
Kin W. Couples China, September 21, 2013
The room is suitable,the hotel is near mtr station

The room is suitable,the hotel is near mtr station
7
The room is suitable,the hotel is near mtr station
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Beyond expectation, excellent stay

Comfy bed, great service, clean room
9
Gary S. Couples China, September 16, 2013
Small and modern room enabe good sleep

Free shuttles to Airport, 5 mins from airport, next to shopping centre and MTR station
6.7
The room is surprising small (especially the bathroom) given the rate they charge. The hotel is modern and well maintained with stable wifi internet access. Airport shuttle service is convenient. Proximity to the MTR station and shopping mall is the best of the hotel.
Carman N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very good stay

Close to airport, quiet, close to venue
7.7
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Good location

Location, transportation service, room clean
9
We always come to stay at Novotel Citgate every year. And we feel here like home. We like to location that the building is next to the shopping outlet and also hotel provide transportation to our workplace. Room are the best ever we can describe. Out of 10. we give this hotel 8. Recommend to stay if you have to work near airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier QueenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Premier SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - OleaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EssenceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Moccato Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AndanteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Premier LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - In Balance Fitness CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sun TerraceNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01